Minolta End of Year Gathering

Hmm...anyone going to shoot the fireworks tmr? I think it'll also be fired from Sentosa right? If yes, I might be able to shoot from my working place.

vivientan said:
Hmm...anyone going to shoot the fireworks tmr? I think it'll also be fired from Sentosa right? If yes, I might be able to shoot from my working place.

That's is how many KM away? :sweat:

vivientan said:

fireworks canceled for Sentosa & Esplanade

deslim27 said:
Don't worry about me lah.. you guys can go ahead. I hardly shoot in the weekend over these years.. :bsmilie:

Bring yr family along....good hah? weekend can be family outing too right?

vivientan said:
Hmmm...maybe I shd really sell my ibook to buy a 7D :bsmilie:

haahaa, the more you should keep your ibook when you get 7D, right Flare? ;p

fireworks canceled for Sentosa & Esplanade

Is it confirm canceled or just quessing? I miss fire-works ley?

Tomorrow is friday man..so how..? gona go there try our luck....even if theres not fire-works, can still chat and eat ice-cream right? hee hee

Man ...it is cancel and confirm..haiz... :cry:

deslim27 said:
You babysit for me while I go out? Just kidding :bsmilie:

heh...better not lah...scarly ur kid learn all my bad habits then jialat...heh heh heh...bad influence man...kekekeke :bsmilie:

deslim27 said:
That's is how many KM away? :sweat:

Uncle Lim, think I never told u I found a new job oredi. Now my new working place is just opp. Sentosa ;)

Actually I wanna shoot the 1st sunrise on 1 Jan. Anyone interested? Can go Bedok Jetty or Changi beach.

vivientan said:
Uncle Lim, think I never told u I found a new job oredi. Now my new working place is just opp. Sentosa ;)

Actually I wanna shoot the 1st sunrise on 1 Jan. Anyone interested? Can go Bedok Jetty or Changi beach.
oh man i wana shoot sunrise but east side too far. :(

Drudkh said:
oh man i wana shoot sunrise but east side too far. :(
find a reservoir around west lor... den aim at east, same effect... dun find a drain lah...

vivientan said:

Check sunrise direction hor.. wait raise behind the trees.. :bsmilie:

find a reservoir around west lor... den aim at east, same effect... dun find a drain lah...
hmmmmmm you think labrador park can?

deslim27 said:
Check sunrise direction hor.. wait raise behind the trees.. :bsmilie:
wanna capture the egg yoke rise from sea line. :)

Drudkh said:
hmmmmmm you think labrador park can?

Which part of S'pore do u stay huh? Actually East side also way off for me, wat u can do is to find a group of friends to stay overnite...then wait for the sun to rise. Rather than wake up at 5am, then take a taxi or drive down right?

I've never tried shooting sunrise, cos too lazy to wake up! :bsmilie: Many people like to watch the sunrise on 1 Jan, cos to them it's a new beginning for a brand new year. 2004 is quite suay for me, maybe I should make it a point to do this for 2005. :)

vivientan said:
Which part of S'pore do u stay huh? Actually East side also way off for me, wat u can do is to find a group of friends to stay overnite...then wait for the sun to rise. Rather than wake up at 5am, then take a taxi or drive down right?

I've never tried shooting sunrise, cos too lazy to wake up! :bsmilie: Many people like to watch the sunrise on 1 Jan, cos to them it's a new beginning for a brand new year. 2004 is quite suay for me, maybe I should make it a point to do this for 2005. :)
i stay clementi, west side. no kaki in the east and i feel uncomfortable staying in other ppl's house. :confused:

maybe we can group together and go shoot sunrise ...after we go to esplande tomoorow.

I think can't see sunrise from Labrador Park. But I might be wrong though

GENO said:
maybe we can group together and go shoot sunrise ...after we go to esplande tomoorow.

Time to start a new gathering thread... :bsmilie:

deslim27 said:
Time to start a new gathering thread... :bsmilie:

break the other record! its gona take weeks of posting if u tell me..hee hee

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
:think: :think: