Minolta End of Year Gathering

Ben1223 said:
Nice meeting you too but I forgot your real name. :sweatsm: Pls PM me your real name. Your telephoto is quite nice. It must keep you fit. :bigeyes:

Uncle getting old liao.. faces starting to fade from my memory.. Post the group photo!! Quick!!

Ben1223 said:
Nice meeting you too but I forgot your real name. :sweatsm: Pls PM me your real name. Your telephoto is quite nice. It must keep you fit. :bigeyes:
My name is Don. :)

Yeah, nice meeting everyone.. especially to the guys that shared a great deal of useful information...

Drudkh said:
My name is Don. :)

That's a easy one.. hee

Thanks Don for organising this gathering.. its so fun!!

spurssy said:
Yeah, nice meeting everyone.. especially to the guys that shared a great deal of useful information...
I think you shared the most with us, esp your overseas trips & rainbow chasing. :D

First time in my life , i almost cant find which is my camera? ha ha

Drudkh said:
I think you shared the most with us, esp your overseas trips & rainbow chasing. :D

Okie.. see if I can dig out some of those... too bad a lot of those shots were taken with a non-digital camera then... didn't have the time to scanned those thousand of photos...

Adams

spurssy said:
Okie.. see if I can dig out some of those... too bad a lot of those shots were taken with a non-digital camera then... didn't have the time to scanned those thousand of photos...

Adams
nvm about the pictures, do it when you're free. its not that important. :)

Its really great meetin all you fellow CSers....we gotta do this more often!!!

vivientan said:
Haha....far from that! I'm short & fat...later u will see ;p

Er... sorry huh... which part of you is short and fat?!?!?!??! Look up, down, left, right aslo cannot find ley...

Must have some self-confidence lah...

kelster said:
Its really great meetin all you fellow CSers....we gotta do this more often!!!

Maybe next time a photoshoot?

Ben1223 said:
Maybe next time a photoshoot?
there should be one coming soon. watch out for new threads! ;)

Flare said:
Er... sorry huh... which part of you is short and fat?!?!?!??! Look up, down, left, right aslo cannot find ley...

Must have some self-confidence lah...

heh..don't think its confidence lah...she velly modest lah....heh heh

Hiee...

really great to meet ppl in person.......great job Don......
Looks like the Minolta users in clubsnap are really fun lot!!!!

rgds,
sulhan

yup yup....sulhan...me n Flare on the bus was thinking...anyone actually have any idea making home made batt pack for fast refresh rates?

kelster said:
yup yup....sulhan...me n Flare on the bus was thinking...anyone actually have any idea making home made batt pack for fast refresh rates?

i thinking of getting the EP-2 already... if i get a wedding assignment... ;p

yaloh...and its just a batt-holder lor....heh heh

kelster said:
heh..don't think its confidence lah...she velly modest lah....heh heh

May be she is using Cockford Dictionary.. :bsmilie: