Miao Laan Colour Centre

Hi
We don't do coffee table album. Pai Seh

Wa! Why must wait for promotion? if you got in bulk you can always enjoy. e g : 8R FREE.
Sorry now no promotion pai seh.

Hi Kelvyn,

I'll be dropping by on either Monday or Tuesday to develop abt 200 4r photos, any special pricing or promos currently?

Also what's the opening time on CNY eve?

Thanks
jeremy

Hi jeremy
You will be printing at the right time. There will be a promotion going on. On CYN eve we will close at 1400hrs and business will resume on 11th Feb 2008 Monday.

Lunar New Year Promotion

Dear CS member

Digital print promotion from 4th FEB 2008 to 29th FEB 2008. This is to appreciate your loyal support for the pass year.

4R Fuji Archive Paper @ $0.22/pc.
or
4R Fuji Crystal Supreme Premium Paper @ $0.27/pc.

For every 50 print you will get 1pc of 8R FREE and no min print required.

Conditions
All CS member need to mention your CS ID in order to enjoy the promotion.
All images must crop to 3:2 ratio, FIT-IN mode will be apply if your images are not crop to 3:2 Ratio.

To all CS
On CNY eve WED 6th Feb 2008 we will close from 1400hrs till SUN 10th Feb 2008.Business will resume on 11th FEB 2008.

Wishing all CS member a HAPPY & PROSPEROUS LUNAR NEW YEAR.:cheers::cheers::cheers:

What is the price of 8x10 prints?
Single prints..

adam

Wah Kelvyn, have CNY promotion ah?

Hopefully my customer get back to me soon on their printing order.... :)

MLCC huat ah!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Hi David
You are welcome.
Wish you a Happy and Properous Lunar New Year

Thanks for the quick and prompt service when I developed my 200+ photos yesterday.

Happy new year

jeremy

hi i am quite a newbie at photos and clubsnap was thinking of developing photos from cny
i stay around bukit batok and i never knew there was a shop ard my area that had a thread here with such good reputation and prices till i did a general google search for places to print. the comments and quick responses sound pretty impressive to me.
will go down to develop before your promotion ends i have to mention this clubsnap member id is it?

Hi
Happy Lunar New Year.
Yes only mention your CS ID then you able to enjoy our promotion and Free 8R.
See you.

Thanks for the quick and prompt service when I developed my 200+ photos yesterday.

Happy new year

jeremy
Hi jiaklormee

Happy Lunar New Year.

Cheers!:cheers::cheers:

To Customers' STATISFACTION ARE OUR PRIORTY

KELVYNEO,

i was there yesterday to print 44 photos but didnt know about the promotion, only got to know about your place from another thread here.

damn, should have been here earlier, would have paid less. i am new to photography lah. :)

anyway, i am not complaining, my bad that i didnt see this thread earlier. but next time will go back and get the promotion if its still on.

thank you for the nice photos and service. will definately be back, live nearby.

thanks once again.

KELVYNEO,

i was there yesterday to print 44 photos but didnt know about the promotion, only got to know about your place from another thread here.

damn, should have been here earlier, would have paid less. i am new to photography lah. :)

anyway, i am not complaining, my bad that i didnt see this thread earlier. but next time will go back and get the promotion if its still on.

thank you for the nice photos and service. will definately be back, live nearby.

thanks once again.
Hi elcvhion
Pai seh.:embrass: I thought you know our promotion, our promotion will end at Feb 2008 hope you can make it to enjoy the offer.:bigeyes: