Mia

gal im so homesick and i saw ur pics and i think its so gorgeous!
see you this weekend, come to the ritz ;)

sokeng, nice work! you definetly know how to bring out the best in each girl :)

hey, i'll be staying at the Ritz (HK) also next week...... :)

oeeei jo!! ya i love this series..u know how much i've always wanted bridal shots w/o the groom. heh heh

c u soon. me been bumming!!!!!!!!!

Ashleyy said:
He always run away whenever anyone mention to shoot him... :devil:

Hey you teasing me!!!!

My friend's audition went fine, I didnt participate..
Yea haven taken much pix lately... :dunno:

porshee said:
Hey you teasing me!!!!

My friend's audition went fine, I didnt participate..
Yea haven taken much pix lately... :dunno:

yeah.. heheh.. Ooops...

How u man? Where u disappeared to? ;)

Ashleyy said:
yeah.. heheh.. Ooops...

How u man? Where u disappeared to? ;)

Been doing sea sports, trying to get a tan, so photography is a bit slow now...

You guys have been shooting chicks man, its really EX...

Thanks Joanna! All the best in HK! :)

u defiinitely looked reddened than tan to me tat day!!

btw i dint get the audn. dammit

gotta run now. got casting for sg idols series..

porshee said:
Been doing sea sports, trying to get a tan, so photography is a bit slow now...

You guys have been shooting chicks man, its really EX...

I thought sea sports even more ex?? I mostly shoot TFP... cheaper.. hehee ;)
How about find one day go tan together???

berryhappy said:

Mia05.jpg

Eadwine is nearly right. 1 tall strobe over the model, there's another light from the back/right to light the model's back. Then darken the sides of the picture. We don't have a boom yet...

this one really damn swee!!!! the rest all ok ok... this one got x fator :thumbsup: macham she take her husb bankbook n see inside sibei alot of $$$ then she thought she tio TOTO liao marry him! kekeke

Ashleyy said:
I thought sea sports even more ex?? I mostly shoot TFP... cheaper.. hehee ;)
How about find one day go tan together???

What's TFP?

Must take my cam out of the "dust" cabinet already..heh..
NO Lah.. Wind Surfing is only 8 bucks for 2 hrs but a shoot is 60 bucks = Chiong-ing for a night...So..

I'm NSF leh... Been buying more cam stuff then shooting...

porshee said:
What's TFP?

Must take my cam out of the "dust" cabinet already..heh..
NO Lah.. Wind Surfing is only 8 bucks for 2 hrs but a shoot is 60 bucks = Chiong-ing for a night...So..

I'm NSF leh... Been buying more cam stuff then shooting...

TFP is Time For Prints... which means u shoot and give a set of prints or cd to the model.. Model provide the time for you to shoot.. dun need to pay anyone unless u engage a Make up artist to do make up loh... ;p

Cheap rite?? :sticktong

Ashleyy said:
TFP is Time For Prints... which means u shoot and give a set of prints or cd to the model.. Model provide the time for you to shoot.. dun need to pay anyone unless u engage a Make up artist to do make up loh... ;p

Cheap rite?? :sticktong

That sounds great..
Hey tell me if there's such a shoot k?
9068 0418

porshee said:
That sounds great..
Hey tell me if there's such a shoot k?
9068 0418

duh.. i already got yr no... look ard loh... sometimes there's also tfp available in CS... ;p

Gosh...
This must be the best Mia series I have seen here!! :thumbsup:
It's making me tempted to model some! :D

Berry, please become a bridal photographer. I'm sick of the same old kissy-kissy cuddly-cuddly poses I've seen too many times.

Great work!! :)

Poledra said:
Gosh...
This must be the best Mia series I have seen here!! :thumbsup:
It's making me tempted to model some! :D

Berry, please become a bridal photographer. I'm sick of the same old kissy-kissy cuddly-cuddly poses I've seen too many times.

Great work!! :)
Berry does weddings. See her website.

ya at least this time round, no one said i look like drag. (refer hotel shoot)

great makeup great fotog!!

LPKLK: :bsmilie: ya it does look like tat! but tat was actually a small foto album posing as a bible. think berry wants it to look angelic?

POrshee: if got TFP, i let u know. wats the point u spend $ buy cam stuff n nv use!

Thanks everybody! I am working to be a better photographer. :D

reannemia said:
ya at least this time round, no one said i look like drag. (refer hotel shoot)

great makeup great fotog!!

LPKLK: :bsmilie: ya it does look like tat! but tat was actually a small foto album posing as a bible. think berry wants it to look angelic?

POrshee: if got TFP, i let u know. wats the point u spend $ buy cam stuff n nv use!

I know... Switched to digi already but haven been shooting. Its the cha cha competitions la, taking away some time.. :dunno: