Maxim Bikini Model Contest

Done. You have been PM.ed.

For those who have not done so, please do so immediately, else I will be forced to release the slots to those on reserve. :)

G*** tio si G***, do things also different from others :thumbsup:

Alright, slight update:

Location is at Chill-Out-By-The-Bay near to AutoTrail :)

Go buy today Newpapaer. Got the entire marina bay map;)

Yelllooo ESPN,....I PM you liaow. Thanks.

hi ESPN, have PMed you.

vince: all roads are closed leading into Marina from 10am onwards from 6-14th.

All those have PM'd please check first post, those that haven't, if the reserves have already PM'd I will push them up. Apologies.

PMed you liao. By the way, if selected, am able to shoot for all days.

Bro espn, my reply at the other site?

Ai zai, dun worry. :) I do things chop chop swee swee one.

Those that have PM'd me and I cannot get the others who've yet to do so, I will push up all the reserves immediately. Look at 13th Aug, vince123123 already got promoted into the shooting list.

The rest will happen before 12 as I need to get back to the organiser and Nikon SG.

Hope you folks understand, I will go by chronological order from those who 1)reserved via PM and/or post here/NUF 2) PM me their details as required.

heh espn ai zai one :) lets wait patiently for the event details :)

Ai zai, dun worry. :) I do things chop chop swee swee one.

Those that have PM'd me and I cannot get the others who've yet to do so, I will push up all the reserves immediately. Look at 13th Aug, vince123123 already got promoted into the shooting list.

The rest will happen before 12 as I need to get back to the organiser and Nikon SG.

Hope you folks understand, I will go by chronological order from those who 1)reserved via PM and/or post here/NUF 2) PM me their details as required.

I've asked acidbyte & knight on to help out on the days that I'm not shooting, they will liase with the organiser for the passes and meet up with you folks :)

For my dates, I will organise a meet up point and we'll go together :D

Good ;) fast thinking ESPN.. i was about to touch on that point..

I'll open the last 2 slots up by 11.50 and close the list :)

Those who got in, congratulations, :D will liase with the heads of each day to bring a better form of enjoyment to this nose-bleeding job. :)