Maxim Bikini Contest

KNIGHT ONG said:
300N has called me and I have informed him about the shooting situation, it's up to you guys to decide whether to go or not to go.. please at the end dun blame us for blocking your viewpoints ... :sweat:

The Official camera is Nikon .. hence they will onli allows Nikon user to shoot within the cordoned area ... bear in mind Nikon representative may be there too .. :dunno: Last Sunday I have been told some1 who is not official been chased out by the organiser ... :sweat:

Do note the event organiser have a namelist and NRIC of who are the shooters coming ..
I wonder whether Canon will be doing the same in future organised shoots! I think those Nikon organisers are being too kiasu .... tit for tat?

Canonised said:
I wonder whether Canon will be doing the same in future organised shoots! I think those Nikon organisers are being too kiasu .... tit for tat?

Bro, just for your information during the last day other users were also shooting in the cordoned area ... :)

KNIGHT ONG said:
basket .. you have been ghosting around and responded fast sia .. :bsmilie:

cos all the contestant will be here soon
haha