Originally posted by MaGixShOe
dinner eat what?
steam boat?
shld be,,...
unless you got better suggestion?
BBQ?
hehhahhaaa

you bring the raw stuff then I BBQ for you!
"P

me grabs a box of hot dogs for BS

Originally posted by Bluestrike

I want SAUSAGE!!!

hehhehhahahaaa

HRm, sausage for dinner...
What about supper then? :p

Arrrgggggg.... Darn!

Sorry BS, in-laws visiting, can't join you guys. ;(

;( ;( ;(

1.BS
2. AG
3. malkw
4. Kongg
5.MagixShoe
6.doc!!

;(

Sorry...didn't turn up...bad weather n i oso dunno u all...so abit paiseh lahz...go le me oso dunno do wat...oso broke liaoz...
next time ba...sorree !
=)

Here's a bit of report of the outing.

8 guys showed up; we played a bit of FrisBee, bowled a bit and ate quite a bit.

Conclusion? We enjoyed quite a bit! ;)

Originally posted by AdamGoi
Here's a bit of report of the outing.

8 guys showed up; we played a bit of FrisBee, bowled a bit and ate quite a bit.

Conclusion? We enjoyed quite a bit! ;)
hehheee..
soon a bit of picture will follow.....

so hang on there....

Sounds fun...

Well the pic are ready....
take a look here

Hehee... thses are few good ones...
the rest.. dunno why so blur.....

take a look here

Looks like you guys had really good time. :)

Just to add 2 more pictures... of the BBQ dinner...

kbbq.jpg

Regarding the blob on Konggs face, tts flare :(

kbbq2.jpg

Yes we ate from that...

Originally posted by docile
Just to add 2 more pictures... of the BBQ dinner...

kbbq.jpg

Regarding the blob on Konggs face, tts flare :(

kbbq2.jpg

Yes we ate from that...
kongg's face really look scary.....

take a look here

where are the "nice nice" shots i took:(

Magix....u really can eat man, despite yr size. Roughly how many prawns did u ate??

What a feast !!!

Originally posted by kongg
Magix....u really can eat man, despite yr size. Roughly how many prawns did u ate??
around 2 to 2plate + lor
hehee

haha sounds like fun, was yesterday hot? went pengerang kena pengkang... and my rented bike was randy as hell...

kbbq2.jpg

Yes we ate from that... [/B][/QUOTE]

aww man! the plate is unbelievable! :what:

Originally posted by MaGixShOe
where are the "nice nice" shots i took:(
Well

Dunno wether you know how to use my camera or you rely on your IS too much... all the bic are blur!!!!

:p
Actually I think you need to brush up on the MF thing... or AF or whatever you do .......