Man Utd XI : Legacy continues

Obviously they are so desperate that they gave to spend that kind of money on a player that's not even proven. Unless he plays super world class, there is no way they can hope for his value to appreciate in time. I doubt this is a super world class player anyway... England has not produced one for a long time.

Hope they lose to Stoke tonight... Then they sack their Kenny for all the stupid decisions he has made

Yup, maybe they never see so much $$$ before, so anyhow spend.. Bty, is there any Bank in UK? If not, DBS can open there, teach LFC how to save $$$

Long but ... Don know how to say..

I help you. Long winded! :bsmilie: They go on and on about how other clubs are bad/lucky and theirs is the best. At least, someone from Liverpool saw the light/truth and asked for a transfer! :sweatsm: Smart!

afbug said:
I help you. Long winded! :bsmilie: They go on and on about how other clubs are bad/lucky and theirs is the best. At least, someone from Liverpool saw the light/truth and asked for a transfer! :sweatsm: Smart!

N that someone will score against them this Sunday!

G.Neville announced his retirement from football. I think the time has come for him to hang his boots. After his injurey a few seasons back, he is not the same player anymore.

BTW, Park also announced his retirement from international football. He hopes to continue at Man Utd for 3-4 more years. I hope he will too!

G.Neville announced his retirement from football. I think the time has come for him to hang his boots. After his injurey a few seasons back, he is not the same player anymore.

BTW, Park also announced his retirement from international football. He hopes to continue at Man Utd for 3-4 more years. I hope he will too!

Think Park will be with us for a few more season at least he can still go on. As for Gary good for him as he getting to injury prone.

melvin said:
Think Park will be with us for a few more season at least he can still go on. As for Gary good for him as he getting to injury prone.

The way he plays is too rough, easily get sent off or penalty kick.. Retire oso good lah..

Haha. He is just aggressive, that's all. I find him really hardworking. Though not as creative as the other players. Heck, Sir Alex loves hardworking players! ;)

Yeah he is a work horse!:bsmilie:

His throw in also not as threatening as before le!

For G. Neville, his biggest lose was his pace after his injury. If not, he still can continue. He struugles with the pace these days and is often left behind in the dust by other players. So its time to retire liao.

Full Time

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 Manchester United 1

As they always say, the ball is round (spherical?), anything can happen... top of the table club lost to bottom of the table club :embrass:

The defence was really asleep. After the 1st goal by Nani, they went to bed. ;(

don't worry guys. We have the Fools beating everyone around us(but us). Sort of like a scanvenger eating up the shyt around us paving the red carpet to our 19th title.

:bsmilie: They will be our red carpet when we lift our No.19!:thumbsup::devil:

melvin said:
we are still 4pts clear n 1 game on hand!:thumbsup:

It's good to lost a game, if tis can serve as a wake up to the players. Then they will start afresh n play well till season end, hopefully winning #19 !

Tonite we will play host for our Derby Match! We will open the gap on top! 3points in the bag!

United Vs City
Saturday, February 12, 2011 8:45:00 PM

:devil:

It's good to lost a game, if tis can serve as a wake up to the players. Then they will start afresh n play well till season end, hopefully winning #19 !

No need hope la its ours la!:devil: