Make Up Artist looking For Opportunities!

fattybombombom

Harlow everybody....

I a newbie make up artist looking for opportunities to build up my folio.
Models and Photographers, please feel free to contact me at:
dollupstudiomaxx@yahoo.com.sg
Opportunities given will be much appreciated.
Thank you.

Luv, fattybombombom

erm=)
got any portfolio pics at all to show pls?

fattybombombom said:
Harlow everybody....

I a newbie make up artist looking for opportunities to build up my folio.
Models and Photographers, please feel free to contact me at:
dollupstudiomaxx@yahoo.com.sg
Opportunities given will be much appreciated.
Thank you.

Luv, fattybombombom
Heya fatty,
do you have a portfolio I can look at? What sort of makeup do you do? And what sort of arrangement are you looking at, paid or unpaid-for-portfolio shots? Rates? :think: Need more details! ;)

Hi guys! I have used her for a few of my shoots. :thumbsup: I'd recommend...

iamasaint said:
Hi guys! I have used her for a few of my shoots. :thumbsup: I'd recommend...
wah bo jio? :angry:

Haha.... nah been using her services for sometime now not recently... anyway will jio you if there's any shoots.

iamasaint said:
Haha.... nah been using her services for sometime now not recently... anyway will jio you if there's any shoots.
ok great! upzz for the original poster of this thread. since somebody has tried n recommend the services, maybe anyone interested can give it a shot. ;)

iamsaint,
....will you be able to display some of my werk here?
Thanks a million!!
Luv,
fattybombombom

tingchiyen said:
Heya fatty,
do you have a portfolio I can look at? What sort of makeup do you do? And what sort of arrangement are you looking at, paid or unpaid-for-portfolio shots? Rates? :think: Need more details! ;)

Thank you for replying.
I am actually looking at time for print.
erm.... did a few shoots with some photograper here.... But have not gotten any photos yet.....
Will post up when I get them.

fattybombombom

Here goes...

25734708.jpg

25736915.jpg

30842894.jpg

30842890.jpg

Hi everybody,

I'll like to thank everyone that have given me the opportunity to learn and to practice my skills. I had lots of FUN learning. Please continue to guide me along. Thanks!

fattybombombom

Would like to take this opportunity to thank Irene for being such a great makeup artist. ;) Would recommend her to any CSers who are looking for make-up artists for their shoots...

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

thanks imagine for the recomendation. Appreciate it.

Just did a shoot with irene on makeup, i'd recommend her too! Does one heck of a solid job ;) Will pass you the prints once i get them out. Been heaps of fun working with you!

Will check back with you along with jeff for the adventurous-makeup shoots.

Irene

Once again I thank you for your time and effort. It was a smashing good time. Look forward to meet you and your friends for that outdoor shoot.

Thanks guys for the recomendation... I had lotsa FUN as well. Thank you for the learning experience.

jeff49er said:
Irene

Once again I thank you for your time and effort. It was a smashing good time. Look forward to meet you and your friends for that outdoor shoot.

jeff, BO CHIO!

highly recommended to all serious shooters! just finished a shoot together with, aj23, TCY and jeff49er, and under fattybombombom's make-up it really made a lovely model a real knock-out.

kudos!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: hope to work with u again! btw, can you pls PM me ur mailing address so dat i can send u today's pics for your collection?

btw - her nick is totally misleading... she's can become a model! :bsmilie:

Really appreciate the recomendation. Thanks Guys..... still *fattybombombom* althought misleading..... not so good to be model yet lah...