fattybombombom said:I dun charge at all... just doing time for print.... Just enjoys what I am doing...![]()
tentatively, are you free this saturday?

fattybombombom said:I dun charge at all... just doing time for print.... Just enjoys what I am doing...![]()
OK, I will contact you recently for a few shoots. To be fair, if I use your service in a paid shoot in the future, will cover a bit of your cost.fattybombombom said:I dun charge at all... just doing time for print.... Just enjoys what I am doing...![]()
evildolly said:tentatively, are you free this saturday?![]()
fattybombombom said:Harlow everybody....
I a newbie make up artist looking for opportunities to build up my folio.
Models and Photographers, please feel free to contact me at:
dollupstudiomaxx@yahoo.com.sg
Opportunities given will be much appreciated.
Thank you.
Luv, fattybombombom
Snake said:i believe one day u will become one of the famous make up artist in CS :thumbsup: .. n hope to have a opportunity to work together with you one day![]()
alamak! i sms-ed u last nite regarding saturday but u din reply. i had an assignment for u. anyway fortunately the model can do her own makeup. :sweatsm:fattybombombom said:Harlow evildolly,
Yes, I am available this sat.....![]()
EOS500N said:alamak! i sms-ed u last nite regarding saturday but u din reply. i had an assignment for u. anyway fortunately the model can do her own makeup. :sweatsm:
wah so bad! :angry: :bsmilie: its ok lah. juz kidding. anyway its been settled. will contact u for future assignments. no worries!fattybombombom said:I accidently deleted your sms, That's whay cannot get back to you. :embrass:
nadnut said:irene is great! worked with her b4 and she is good! :thumbsup:
u free on thursday, 22nd?
fattybombombom said:Harlow....
At the moment I am available on thursday....
BUT, I got a assigment waiting to be confirmed....
Will keep you informed....![]()
nadnut said:no probs! i have a shoot on thursday, studio. emailed u details. juz email/sms if u can make it.
fattybombombom said:Harlow Nut.....
Thursday, my client comfirm already from 10am-3pm...
So I cannot help you out. If your shoots fall after 4pm, I think I would still be able to make it...![]()
fattybombombom said:Harlow Nut.....
Thursday, my client comfirm already from 10am-3pm...
So I cannot help you out. If your shoots fall after 4pm, I think I would still be able to make it...![]()
if u're not getting any replies from her it prob means she's not in sg at the moment...nadnut said:hey irene. thursday @ 4.30pm.
studio shoot. ok? sms me if ok.![]()
nadnut said:hey irene. thursday @ 4.30pm.
studio shoot. ok? sms me if ok.![]()