[madmacs] A Photo (Or More) A Week 2006

nice steering wheel :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :lovegrin:

clarinet said:
you can see :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

unfortunately yes, i can see those 'things'. so this is also why i dont like to wear specs at nite else see more clearly :sweat:
one thing, i can only see them for brief secs, like 1 or 2. they are 'one-coloured' and when i blinked my eyes again, they're 'gone'. this is why i dun like to go out so much at nite and also during 7th mth.
they aint at all scary, just looked like us... only... you'll would pause for a while.

madmacs said:
feb02b.jpg

scanned from T-Max 400 uprated to ISO 1600

ok this pic is abit eerie...

furrycake said:
unfortunately yes, i can see those 'things'. so this is also why i dont like to wear specs at nite else see more clearly :sweat:
one thing, i can only see them for brief secs, like 1 or 2. they are 'one-coloured' and when i blinked my eyes again, they're 'gone'. this is why i dun like to go out so much at nite and also during 7th mth.
they aint at all scary, just looked like us... only... you'll would pause for a while.

Really!!! Didn't know tat! Nxt time when u go out wif any of us at nite! Pls dun plause hor! :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

If u 'see' them, pls let me know. I sometimes also :bigeyes: them. :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Really!!! Didn't know tat! Nxt time when u go out wif any of us at nite! Pls dun plause hor! :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

dont pause? then i keep running into them meh :sweatsm: dont worry, i dont want my frens to freak out :sweatsm:

evq said:
you say one ah.. :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
you say one ah.. :bsmilie:
No problem.
I always tell my friend to see when I saw them. Just to confirm mah.

And to think of it, I dun recall seeing colour as well.

evq said:

simi plause? pause? applause? :think:

evq said:

wah lao...how come more and more ppl can see 'them'? :rolleyes: some more all visit my thread... :sweat:

furrycake said:
ok this pic is abit eerie...

eerie meh?? taken during mid afternoon woh... did you see something/someone in the pic? :think:

evq said:
No problem.
I always tell my friend to see when I saw them. Just to confirm mah.

And to think of it, I dun recall seeing colour as well.

sure you didnt wake up and see your wife with all the face paint on? :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
simi plause? pause? applause? :think:

Type too fast, type wrongly, cannt meh? :kok: :kok: :kok:

madmacs said:
sure you didnt wake up and see your wife with all the face paint on? :bsmilie:

I dun paint my face!!! :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

Feb 4

some shots from the CanonGrapher's outing to Sungei Khatib Bongsu this morning.

feb04.jpg

Canon EOS 10D, 1/125s @ f/6.7, ISO 100

feb04a.jpg

Canon EOS 10D, 1/90s @ f/5.6, ISO 100

Feb 4 Cont'd

more pics...

feb04b.jpg

Canon EOS 10D, 1/750s @ f/3.5, ISO 400

feb04c.jpg

Canon EOS 10D, 1/1500s @ f/11, ISO 400

feb04d.jpg

Canon EOS 10D, 1/250s @ f/16, ISO 400

feb04e.jpg

Canon EOS 10D, 1/45s @ f/5.6, ISO 400

madmacs said:
Feb 4

some shots from the CanonGrapher's outing to Sungei Khatib Bongsu this morning.

feb04.jpg

Canon EOS 10D, 1/125s @ f/6.7, ISO 100

good shot! i like it!

furrycake said:

:sweat:

you have the third eye opened..