[madmacs] A Photo (Or More) A Week 2006

soma said:
THis one your ah neh huh......:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: TD again!!!

furrycake said:
Actually...hmm .. taking a closer look, i think could be some kinda posters. like those kind you see at Plaza Sing :think:
actually it doesnt look eerie leh ;p

Got poster meh?:dunno:

zaren said:
great timing for this shot. :)

thanks zaren :) it was actually quite easy to shoot cos he can do this very consistently. so i got him to do a few practice runs..then took a few shots. :p

Funny said:

din notice any poster then.. :think: maybe furry see before. must ask her.

zaren said:
yeah....apparently these phenomena are very common in hospitals.

:eek:

???

wow.... that's really is a very weird pic.... i think it's very much real.... :bigeyes:

madmacs said:
Jan 11

hmm... :think:

jan11.jpg

Fujifilm S3 Pro, 1/60s @ f/5.6, ISO 400

mutiple shots and layered in PS?:think:

Funny said:

erm when the movie "The Maid" was shown, there was a life sized poster of the "Maid". it was subsequently removed becos many ppl were shocked :sweat: (7th mth yah...).

as for this pic posted by madmacs, i really dont find it eerie. from the look of it, looked like some kinda poster reflected lor. you guys looked carefully hor, really looked like some kinda comic character leh.. but again i've never been to gleneagles so i cant really confirm anything :p

madmacs said:
Jan 28 Chinese New Year Special

Wishing all Chinese CSers a very Happy and Prosperous Lunar New Year!

jan28a.jpg

wow! great timing, even if it's rehearsed! :)

VR2 said:
mutiple shots and layered in PS?:think:

hahah...no. its a multiple exposure shot. easily done on the s3pro :bsmilie:

Jan 30

Singapore's favourite pasttime - any time of year :bsmilie:

jan30.jpg

Fujifilm S3 Pro, 1/8s @ f/16, ISO 1600

Nice shot! So did u win much? ;)

wiz23 said:
Nice shot! So did u win much? ;)

thanks wiz! haha..no i didn't play. can't sit still long enough to play so i took pics :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
thanks wiz! haha..no i didn't play. can't sit still long enough to play so i took pics :bsmilie:
Wise decision! :bsmilie:

My hands itchy just by looking at it :cry:

madmacs said:
Jan 30

jan30.jpg

good shot. really captures the feel of shuffling the mahjong tiles :)

madmacs said:
Jan 30

jan30.jpg

shucks ... hand itchy now :bsmilie:

phew... lucky no extra pair of hands :sweatsm: