[madmacs] A Photo (Or More) A Week 2006

scud said:
she was honoured to be photographed by so many photogs that day.
so happy till can chit chat abit with us (me and madmacs) .. asking how big & how heavy are the cams and bags that we had. :bsmilie:

yeah...the ppl there r really frenly, really makes the photographers' job easier! i also chit chatted a bit with her, she said they were going to perform twice that day, from 2pm to 4pm in the afternoon, and from 8pm to 11pm that night. :)

aww so sweet of her!!
haiz i thought need flash.. everyone using flash.. i don dare to shoot already..
LOL....

but what can i say, my favourite pic!

festard said:
aww so sweet of her!!
haiz i thought need flash.. everyone using flash.. i don dare to shoot already..
LOL....

haiz..you have digital cam. just take a shot lor. at least got pic.

:dunno:

festard said:
aww so sweet of her!!
LOL....

why do u need to shoot with flash? shoot without flash oso can what. dun be shy!!! :bsmilie:

zaren said:
why do u need to shoot with flash? shoot without flash oso can what. dun be shy!!! :bsmilie:

yup! i agree! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

alvin: wah the s3 Pro color realli veri nice leh.

mel: we must make a bigger bounce card than madmac's haha.

wah lau...trying to out-do old man's bounce card.. :bsmilie:

yeah...i love the s3 colors. but its one slow cam. suits me though:p

add me to your multiply and you can view your "couple" pics :bsmilie:

May 15

"life on pulau ubin"

may15.jpg

Fujifilm S3 Pro, 1/20s @ f/8, ISO 100

who to learn B&W photography from!?!?\
ALVIN AND SCUD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
fan forever!
:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

festard said:
fan forever!
:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

you teach me to see creatively (see what festard sees) and i teach you how to convert to b&w (like you dont already know)... :bsmilie:

festard said:
fan forever!

madmacs said:
you teach me to see creatively (see what festard sees) and i teach you how to convert to b&w (like you dont already know)...
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

madmacs said:
May 15

"life on pulau ubin"

may15.jpg

Fujifilm S3 Pro, 1/20s @ f/8, ISO 100

Hmm.....no crowd at Ubin??? haha.....:D

kunjack said:
Hmm.....no crowd at Ubin??? haha.....:D

actually that would be the way i would prefer it :think: :p

May 16

"simple pleasures"