[madmacs] A Photo (Or More) A Week 2006

sharp_shooter said:
i got a acedemy award for acting... :bsmilie: sale picture then buy coffe for me. :thumbsup: greate job... so will the public see a version with a real tail on Amber... I'm sure she don't mind :bsmilie:

i did attempt to search cant find good tail so let you hook 2-legged gal instead lor :bsmilie:

SLCC said:
No la, $ can only lim kopi, but $$$$ can eat many many food! :bsmilie:

okay lor...you collect $$$$ from him and i sell him print for $$$. combined $$$$$$$ can eat a lot :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
okay lor...you collect $$$$ from him and i sell him print for $$$. combined $$$$$$$ can eat a lot :sweatsm:

Wah...... you very greedy lie! I only ask for $$$$ you ask for $$$$$$$! Later he kill us to make sure we can't ask him even single cent!:sweat:

SLCC said:
Wah...... you very greedy lie! I only ask for $$$$ you ask for $$$$$$$! Later he kill us to make sure we can't ask him even single cent!:sweat:

no mah.... $$$$ + $$$ = $$$$$$$ :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
no mah.... $$$$ + $$$ = $$$$$$$ :bsmilie:

Going down to lim kopi now, want to go with me? $$$$$$$ can drink many many many kopi until you "bing sun"! :faint:

SLCC said:
Going down to lim kopi now, want to go with me? $$$$$$$ can drink many many many kopi until you "bing sun"! :faint:

hahaha...maybe one evening i go find you at slcc... :bsmilie:

May 11

"wat da.... :what:"

may11.jpg

Fujifilm F11, 1/320s @ f/2.8, ISO 200

madmacs said:
May 9

may11.jpg

wow...a yummy abstract shot!

madmacs said:
thanks...but how you see it as yummy? :think: :bsmilie:

looks like a dessert i might like.... :bsmilie:

caseytan said:
ooohhhh, from yesterday's lunch ? :bsmilie:

you say lunch wait zaren say want to eat :p :p :p

madmacs said:
May 9

may11.jpg

:think: :think: hmmm... don't know wat it is... got ice on top?

SnapSnap said:
:think: :think: hmmm... don't know wat it is... got ice on top?

:thumbsup: but i dun think you want to know what it is :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
:thumbsup: but i dun think you want to know what it is :bsmilie:

those who wish to know, madmacs will prepare it and you will have to gobble it down in front of the camera :bsmilie:

caseytan said:
those who wish to know, madmacs will prepare it and you will have to gobble it down in front of the camera :bsmilie:

:think: ;p