Looking for photographers

Razor, still remember who I am or not? Anyway have always enjoied your postings.

Lens for a Girl
Season 1

One Woman
200 posts

Who will be the winner?
Who will she choose?

Lens for a Girl I

It’s a battlefield out there- if you’re not making your moves, the next guy will be.

It’s not about falling in love; it’s just about getting the girl. The smooth charm, the right moves, the suave charisma.

Can you tell her everything she wants to hear, give her everything she wants to have, and surprise her with the extras?

Eye For A Lens is about guys who are charming, intelligent, and confident enough to believe they have what it takes to get the girl.

They’ve talked the talk, now it’s time to walk the walk. Enter lil' princess. She’s attractive, outgoing, and very single. She’s be the one to have eager guys knocking on her door.

Savvy to the posing game and no pushover, she is going to be a challenge. In Eye For A lens we’re going to see the best of the pack go head to head. Every post, the guys will get to work their game and try to out maneuver each other in this competition for lil' Pricess. At the end of it, only one man will be left standing.

Coming to a forum near you

* Some text have been taken from Mediacorp Website

Csers Oustered so far (judged from the way they interact with Lil' Princess)

1. Sion
2. Del_CtrlnoAlt
3. lavenderlilz
4. Razor
5. Godzilla Invades (I thought I could last at least more post)

Godzilla Invades said:
Lens for a Girl
Season 1

One Woman
200 posts

Who will be the winner?
Who will she choose?

Lens for a Girl I

It’s a battlefield out there- if you’re not making your moves, the next guy will be.

It’s not about falling in love; it’s just about getting the girl. The smooth charm, the right moves, the suave charisma.

Can you tell her everything she wants to hear, give her everything she wants to have, and surprise her with the extras?

Eye For A Lens is about guys who are charming, intelligent, and confident enough to believe they have what it takes to get the girl.

They’ve talked the talk, now it’s time to walk the walk. Enter lil' princess. She’s attractive, outgoing, and very single. She’s be the one to have eager guys knocking on her door.

Savvy to the posing game and no pushover, she is going to be a challenge. In Eye For A lens we’re going to see the best of the pack go head to head. Every post, the guys will get to work their game and try to out maneuver each other in this competition for lil' Pricess. At the end of it, only one man will be left standing.

1. Sion
2. Del_CtrlnoAlt
3. lavenderlilz
4. Razor

Is this what CS is? Wow... That's scary... I'd rather do my own brand of shooting.....

Sorry for the invasion....

yqt said:
Razor, still remember who I am or not? Anyway have always enjoied your postings.

Of cos i do :). C ya around!

wow! maybe these exchanges will be reported in Sunday Times next week!

reachme2003 said:
wow! maybe these exchanges will be reported in Sunday Times next week!

time for moderator or admin to delete this thread liao... ;p

u all the bullets dun any how shoot.. alot of innocent bystanders around...

/me hurt by the machine gun from Sion... lavenderlilz & princess... ;p

joking lah... trying to spray some newater over everybody...

Oh no. No bullet is being fired (at least not from me). I'm having a good laugh at this thread.

The Pricess has great advice for my reading speed and so is Lavenderlilz with his/her minor copyrights law. I couldn't thank them more.

When I say it's not "productive, profitable and rewarding" for me to do model photography I mean it's just too expensive to do one properly with model fees, stylist, make-up artist, studio amd lighting rental etc before you can make a cent out of it. I stick with my "low-cost production".

Urge the moderators to close this thread and let the lady choose her photogs. Think this thread has served its purpose.

Godzilla Invades said:
The one who is only 14 years old who has $25,000 to spend?

I think you need your parents consent to shoot our CS Princess....
I will ask my parents first.

Godzilla Invades said:

1. Sion
2. Del_CtrlnoAlt
3. lavenderlilz
4. Razor

We still got chance in the Reflector/Fan/Umbrella Holder List?

reachme2003 said:
tissue boy/s?

Toilet tissue roll holders will do that job for us. :lovegrin:

Is any of the Admin of Mods around?

Better come in quick!

"Heat at the moment is reaching at a new high temperature of 6,320.90 Degrees C" reported by Godzilla Invades (was 6th contestant got kick out).... :sticktong

for own consumption or for wiping her sweat? ;p

i would not think of using the princess's Royal tissues out of fear for my humble life!

Godzilla Invades said:
Is any of the Admin of Mods around?

Better come in quick!

"Heat at the moment is reaching at a new high temperature of 6,320.90 Degrees C" reported by Godzilla Invades (was 6th contestant got kick out).... :sticktong

heat now is not at a all-time high because we are talking about Royal tissues.

Lens for a Girl
Season 1

One Woman
200 posts

Who will be the winner?
Who will she choose?

Lens for a Girl I

1. Sion
2. Del_CtrlnoAlt
3. lavenderlilz
4. Razor
6. reachme2003