Eh for the first assignment it is foc lah cos it will be counted as part of the interview lor but subsquent ones will be paid lah .....cos looking for long term freelance photographers
what products?..... female models, i apply .....:sweat:Eh for the first assignment it is foc lah cos it will be counted as part of the interview lor but subsquent ones will be paid lah .....cos looking for long term freelance photographers
If it is part of the interview, then i hope you are not expecting to keep the images.
Morally, you should not use the materials taken FOC during the 1st interview for your products advertisement/promotion.
The chosen photographer selected for your interview can actually show you what he/she is capable of, by tranferring the image to his/her own laptop for your selection.
If the images are good enough, please make sure you have the cash ready..and of course, if the stuffs aint good enough...you dont get to keep the images..
simple as that...
dont see why you should be getting the images for free..
i cant figure it out...
would want to keep the photos as it is of commerical secret of cos will not use the newbie photographer pic online cos just looking for standby photographer when the volume gets too big for my existing photographer to shoot .
There are con mans around who came and shoot but took him 1 month to shoot lousy product shoot and do not even noe how to do a proper shoot .So that is y first shoot will be kept by us.
would want to keep the photos as it is of commerical secret of cos will not use the newbie photographer pic online cos just looking for standby photographer when the volume gets too big for my existing photographer to shoot .
There are con mans around who came and shoot but took him 1 month to shoot lousy product shoot and do not even noe how to do a proper shoot .So that is y first shoot will be kept by us.
If it is part of the interview, then i hope you are not expecting to keep the images.
Morally, you should not use the materials taken FOC during the 1st interview for your products advertisement/promotion.
The chosen photographer selected for your interview can actually show you what he/she is capable of, by tranferring the image to his/her own laptop for your selection.
If the images are good enough, please make sure you have the cash ready..and of course, if the stuffs aint good enough...you dont get to keep the images..
simple as that...
dont see why you should be getting the images for free..
i cant figure it out...
I know I m not in e position to say much but if u dun get paid... n u cannot keep e pics..... wat is gonna motivate anyone to wanna do e shoot? Promise of payment in future? Not really much of a motivation.