Cheesecake
they might be the surprise package, may not last the distance, but maybe good for third.
spurs? i dun think so
:bsmilie::bsmilie: let's wait and see. the new season is starting soon.

they might be the surprise package, may not last the distance, but maybe good for third.
spurs? i dun think so
taken from wikipedia
Sebastián Leto (born August 30, 1986, Alejandro Korn, Buenos Aires) is an Argentine football player who currently plays for Liverpool. He is a fast-paced left winger who stands 6 ft 2 inches tall.
Leto began his career with Club Atlético Lanús and broke into the first team in 2005. In summer 2006 there were rumours linking him with a move to Real Betis for 4 million. River Plate and Racing Club were interested in buying him before Liverpool stepped in to sign the youngster in January of 2007 for £1.85 million ($3.6million). Leto has joined Liverpool for the start of the 2007-2008 season. He stated that he is relishing the chance to play for Liverpool, "I am calm. Liverpool is a club with a lot of history. I do not fear the challenge," said Leto.[1]
It was confirmed on the 2nd of August that he had been given permission to play for Liverpool, and will travel to Holland with the rest of the first team to take part in the Rotterdam Tournament.[
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: is he phua chu kang????
sebastian leto:thumbsup:
![]()
I can spare him my son's Bob the Builder helmet, if interested. Yellow boots.... I cannot help.
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: is he phua chu kang????
:bsmilie: maybe can go get from josie moaningRhino. they so lich, wat is a pair of yellow boots to them? :bsmilie:
PCK? alamak, initials also almost the same
Liverpool will find out who they'll face in the Champions League third qualifying round at 11am on Friday.
The draw, in which the Reds are top seeds, involves 46 teams and takes place in Nyon, Switzerland.
Spartak Moscow, AEK Athens, Sparta Prague and Fenerbache are among the sides Rafa Benitez's men could face.
Matches will be played on 14/15 and 28/29 August. Stay logged on to Liverpoolfc.tv for all the latest Champions League news.
i think sg timing is evening time bah.
The Port of Rotterdam Tournament:
Shanghai Shenhua FC vs Liverpool (Live & Exclusive)
4/8 (SIN TIME)
12:30 AM - 02:45 AM
CH 22
GO...GO....
:cheergal:LIVERPOOL:cheergal:
wa seh, got ALAN SMITH leh!!!! :bsmilie:
can la. got MC Saha!:bsmilie:
wa...manu is in the spirit of giving :thumbsup:....good news for the rest of us! sekali instead of the treble they end up with kosong this season. :bsmilie:
hahahahahaa
manu this season shud b very strong la.
by the way, anderson looks like sinama-pongolle. :bsmilie:
How to be strong when we cant even beat a team who scored an own goal!:devil: