LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB ~ You'll Never Walk Alone! (XI)

Yeah.... *Praying Hard we dun Face u!* this season Reds really powerful man ....:devil:

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

u guys dun meet barca can liao la. :bsmilie:

U mean powderful :bsmilie:

There are lots of LFC managers around so surely LFC has gotten more powderful

ya, no choice mah.

remember, one dynasty up, one fall.

This is preseason so come here to kill time :D

When EPL starts, I wont be here that often. But I am sure Cheescake knows where to find me :bsmilie:

come la. its ok one la.

when the EPL start liao, i think u manu fans will go and hide in ur threads liao. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Come more often leh, because here you never walk alone!

Other than the Kop End at Anfield, this is the next best place to be.

:bsmilie::bsmilie: hahahahaha

its at CS's Liverpool thread. hahaha:cool:

In Continental League Cup qualifierrs, LFC face To Lose :bsmilie:

mux respect the opponents. they can call themselves NICE, Nantes or Eh SiMiLan, they are still our opponents. :bsmilie:

Quick reminder. Get to see the new Liverpool play.

The Port of Rotterdam Tournament: Shanghai Shenhua FC vs Liverpool at Channel 22 at 12.30am.

:bheart::bheart:

torrid's good. astute purchase. :bsmilie: