LIVERPOOL Football Club - You'll Never Walk Alone! (Season 7)

Got Got!!! Sell Henry lor :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: their only PRIZE ASSET~!!!

wonder how much henry would cost? 20million pounds? now he 30liao leh.

david villa grabbed a double for Spain. is he our 2nd choice signing?

we need a TOK-KONG striker!!!

Wow West Ham also got 40m pounds... If Rafa dun get 100mil will he sulk n kpkb :dunno: :bsmilie:

no wonder RAFA KPKB!!!
if me i oso KPKB!!

west ham even signed PARKER!!!!!! 7million pounds! BASKET! and we haven't even made any move officially for any player!!

sigh!!!:rolleyes:

no wonder RAFA KPKB!!!
if me i oso KPKB!!

west ham even signed PARKER!!!!!! 7million pounds! BASKET! and we haven't even made any move officially for any player!!

sigh!!!:rolleyes:

Wait till next week lor, hopefully can see new signing(s). :( :confused:

:dunno: wonder why the cowboys are so mysterious.

no $$ say la. we understand. dun gif false hope. :bheart: :bheart:

haa... Even got $$$ also muz keep quiet, else let those selling clubs know they will take us n chop carrot. :sweat: :bsmilie:

Sevilla want to chop carrot liao lor:think:

Chelsea, Liverpool warned over Daniel Alves fee
tribalfooball.com - June 06, 2007

Chelsea and Liverpool have been warned they can't expect to sign Sevilla star wing-back Daniel Alves on the cheap this summer.
Both Premiership clubs were thinking of a £12million bid - but Sevilla president Jose Maria del Nido said: "For £12m, that would only be enough to sign Daniel's boots and laces."

It seems Alves may be heading for Real Madrid who would be prepared to stump up more money than their English rivals for the versatile defender.

wa seh!

DEAR LIVERPOOL F.C and fanatical EPL fans alike, we'll be starting a new season soon.

and its still in the pre-season.

and

LIVERPOOL yet to sign any PLAYERS!!!!:sticktong :sticktong

look like next 1 to 2 weeks is a critical period for liverpool. keke :embrass:

haa... Even got $$$ also muz keep quiet, else let those selling clubs know they will take us n chop carrot. :sweat: :bsmilie:

actually its like an open secret liao la.

now got $$ oso no one to sign. ironic.

Sevilla want to chop carrot liao lor:think:

Chelsea, Liverpool warned over Daniel Alves fee
tribalfooball.com - June 06, 2007

Chelsea and Liverpool have been warned they can't expect to sign Sevilla star wing-back Daniel Alves on the cheap this summer.
Both Premiership clubs were thinking of a £12million bid - but Sevilla president Jose Maria del Nido said: "For £12m, that would only be enough to sign Daniel's boots and laces."

It seems Alves may be heading for Real Madrid who would be prepared to stump up more money than their English rivals for the versatile defender.

no choice la. last season we no $$. now got $$ they up their price.

BASKET! MY MSN DOWN. :thumbsd: :thumbsd:

basket, now ok liao. attitude problem, jus like me. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

ok la. goin to start doin some work.

anymore rumours, post up hor!!:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

oh ya, villa now gonna sign reo-coker. then bellamy i think they might not haf the $$ to sign liao.:sweat: