LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (43) TOP 4 FINISH, A REALITY!!

when we can meet and makan and chat instead in front of the monitor??:bsmilie:

mux b after CNY liao. lately workload n work pressure is so high tat i can only be online in the late night n early morning. :thumbsd:

then the more u need to eat:bsmilie:

dirty kite, bubblegum, louya leiva, dozeoff... these players are pretty much on the transfer list in my opinion.

if anyone wanna pay for these players, of cos it will be best!

zeronin can go free anytime anyhow anywhere. :bsmilie:

a few clubs chasing bubbles

sauce

read the comments, quite a lot of babel supporters and I think i agree with them that rafa has not played and used his strength

sauce

read the comments, quite a lot of babel supporters and I think i agree with them that rafa has not played and used his strength

no choice, babel cannot play like dirty kite. So he had to go lol :thumbsup:

[vid]pdQSN-dJn4w[/vid]

:thumbsup: nice and great goals by Maxi.. if He comes n should be the case.. hope he could get us some goals and assists as He would with Atletico n Agrentina..

i hope rafa knows what he is doing...
aurelio often get injured so we only have insua on the left
i think we have this young german youth leftback..burgman or something...he's very good...:thumbsup:

yayyy, hopefully. since raf999 has squandered 20m GBP on an injury-packed so-so player.
Aquilani is good...he just need to overcome his injury problems...like SG during his younger days...

when we can meet and makan and chat instead in front of the monitor??:bsmilie:
haha,maybe during the manure game?

sauce

Babel is good...he just happen to be in a wrong club...i think he'll excell with a club like arse...:thumbsup:

haha,maybe during the manure game?

bro CC will wave his g-string collections and we will win big big :thumbsup:

Babel is good...he just happen to be in a wrong club...i think he'll excell with a club like arse...:thumbsup:

dun think wrong club.... just wrong manager

every club got different manager who got different style...Rafa's style with LFC is just not suited to Babel's game...maybe u are rite...maybe Babel style suits wenger's better...must persuade wenger to sign Babel...:bsmilie:

bro CC will wave his g-string collections and we will win big big :thumbsup:

dun worry, i will wave Elva Hsiao's G-Strings! :thumbsup:

TRANSFER NEWS
Andrea Dossena joins Napoli to end Anfield frustration

By Soccernet staff

January 8, 2010

Liverpool left-back Andrea Dossena has ended his unfruitful spell at Anfield by joining Serie A side Napoli in a deal worth a reported £4.25 million.

Dossena, 28, joined Liverpool from Udinese for £7 million in the summer of 2008 but started only 13 Premier League games in 18 months at the club as Rafael Benitez showed a preference for young Argentinean Emiliano Insua.

The highlight of his Liverpool career was a four-day spell in March 2009 during which Dossena scored in a 4-0 win over Real Madrid in the Champions League and then lobbed Edwin van der Sar as the Reds secured a stunning 4-1 win at Manchester United in the Premier League.

But having failed to secure regular first-team football, and starting just one Premier League game in the current campaign, Dossena has returned to Italy to join Napoli on a deal that runs until 2014.

"I am happy to be able to wear the Napoli shirt,'' Dossena told his new club's official website. "I have chosen a place of great prestige with big plans. I can't wait for the time to play at the San Paolo in front of an extraordinary public."

Liverpool are believed to be close to securing the signing of Atletico Madrid midfielder Maxi Rodriguez while Birmingham have failed with an offer for Reds forward Ryan Babel.

we'll remember Doze-off's 2 goals against manCircle utd and real kuniangs. :bsmilie::thumbsup:

Fulham-Pompey off, Reds request postponement​

By Soccernet staff

Saturday's Premier League fixture between Fulham and Portsmouth has fallen victim to the adverse weather conditions enveloping England, while Liverpool have also requested that their game against Tottenham be postponed.

The Premier League fixture list had remained intact until Friday morning when it was announced that the game between Fulham and Portsmouth at Craven Cottage had been postponed.

A club statement read: "Saturday's Barclays Premier League fixture against Portsmouth at the Cottage has been postponed due to the adverse weather conditions which are not expected to improve over the next 24 hours.

"The safety of supporters is of paramount importance to the club and following an inspection of the areas surrounding Craven Cottage on Friday morning it was deemed unsafe for fans to travel.''

Birmingham have said that their pitch is completely playable ahead of their match against Manchester United on Saturday evening but, as with all games, there is a doubt about the pavements around the ground. Hull City have stated that if their game with Chelsea was due to take place on Friday it would have gone ahead, so expect the match to take place on Saturday lunchtime.

Liverpool are also seeking to have their game against Tottenham on Sunday called off after heavy snowfall across England.

"Liverpool Football Club have submitted an official request to the Premier League that Sunday's Barclays Premier League clash against Tottenham be called off for safety reasons," read a club statement.

"Discussions with the Premier League are currently taking place and more news will be announced as soon as a final decision is made."

Meanwhile, Manchester United have rearranged their home game with Hull City for Saturday, January 23. The game should have been played at the end of the month but was postponed due to the rescheduling of the Carling Cup semi-finals.

looks like i dun haf to wave my gf's G-Strings for this weekend liao and can instead hang out with my mistress Jeanette Aw. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

ur gf not in the mood cos of her mother, u go out and wild with someone else.. :nono:
muz show more loyalty, care and concern. 8)

ur gf not in the mood cos of her mother, u go out and wild with someone else.. :nono:
muz show more loyalty, care and concern. 8)

Bro Cheesecake is most loyal to dirty kite
he only made up those flings to distract us.
but rumours are there are eye witness account seeing him Q'ing for Maggie Mee goreng with Elvin

Bro Cheesecake is most loyal to dirty kite
he only made up those flings to distract us.
but rumours are there are eye witness account seeing him Q'ing for Maggie Mee goreng with Elvin

at an Indian food stall beside Fragrance Hotel,where i had an indoor photoshoot with Pixie Lott & Shakira...:bigeyes: i saw them there...:bsmilie: