Rumour for next season kits !!!!
Home kit
![]()
Away kit
![]()
3th kit
![]()
http://www.redandwhitekop.com/forum/index.php?topic=251828.320
must see the real thing leh...sometimes the real thing is nicer than in pic...anyway,might be getting all 3,for keep sake...:bsmilie:
Liverpool Defender Andrea Dossena To Sign For Napoli For 5m
http://www.goal.com/en/news/11/tran...nder-andrea-dossena-to-sign-for-napoli-for-5m
warao eh, they have not wear that jersey, u already predict vomit blood????
i think u need to go mountain and mediate and practise zen with bro Rodz
me then is zen. totally numbed and mabok. :bsmilie:
maybe get 3rd party from bangkok...:bsmilie: the quality is :thumbsup:...cant notice the different...my black strip was from Bangkok...:bsmilie:bro rodz is loaded lor. might be a fresh start for our beloved LFC without raf999 leh! WOOOOO! fantastica!
u are high on sumthing lah bro cheesecake...:bsmilie:bro rodz where got zen? he is just super duper optimistic niah. his world is one that has alot or rainbows, sunshine, birds singing on the trees, always spring and everyone smiles at everyone.
kekekeke
me then is zen. totally numbed and mabok.
Snow Scuppers Andrea Dossena's Move From Liverpool To Napoli
http://goal.com/en/news/9/england/2...andrea-dossenas-move-from-liverpool-to-napoli
haha,i thot some people here willing to give some players away for free...:bsmilie:why are the defenders also leave on cheap..
hopefully we get a good player here...:thumbsup:Atletico Madrid star agrees Liverpool move
Maxi Rodriguez will join Liverpool tomorrow on a permanent contract after being persuaded to move to Merseyside by Javier Mascherano.
The Argentina international was considering a short-term loan offer from the Anfield club, and reasoned that he should speak with his fellow countryman before committing.
But so impressed was Rodriguez by what the Liverpool midfielder had to say, he has decided to commit to an 18-month contract.
http://www.mirrorfootball.co.uk/new...ded-him-to-sign-at-Anfield-article279353.html
haha,i thot some people here willing to give some players away for free...:bsmilie:
the right side shd be more troublesome since glen johnson had some injuries already..
haha,i thot some people here willing to give some players away for free...:bsmilie:
hopefully we get a good player here...:thumbsup:
hopefully he will be as good as mascherano.