LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (42) COM'ON YOU REDS!!

dun bluff lah, you oso find grumpy, cc and rodz's erm.."interaction" more exciting. 8)

has that thread got out of page 3?
will takes too long to scroll until there to find it, time which i dun have.. 8P

u seem very interested in threesome

dun worry, melvin didi, jeff korkor and redsun will find you, you dun have to find them

original.jpg

I seriously doubt bro zaren is a chelski fan...i'm sure he's a LFC fan...shy to admit as we are not doing well rite now...:bsmilie:

u seem very interested in threesome

dun worry, melvin didi, jeff korkor and redsun will find you, you dun have to find them

tat sounds very very scary indeed! :bsmilie:

as long as all support liverpool, all are welcome..
but pls dun make mass orgy, thats gross.. 8)

they support LFC in the closet
but we still welcome them, except we dun form circle with them

:cool: You'll Never Walk Alone!! :thumbsup:

I seriously doubt bro zaren is a chelski fan...i'm sure he's a LFC fan...shy to admit as we are not doing well rite now...:bsmilie:

mux do my part to sappork the liverpool thread mah.... :bsmilie:

No beachball no problem.. got kuyt's g-string to toss around to confuse the everlose... :bsmilie:
jeff gorgor was caught on tv waving dirty kite's g-string? :bsmilie:

1 week of rest!

enough for the MC players to back..

jeff gorgor was caught on tv waving dirty kite's g-string? :bsmilie:

Wah, CC & Jeff gorgor waving Dirty Kite's g-string together??!! With Dirty Kite, you can form a threesome and share Dirty Kite's g-string:bsmilie::sticktong

think they very discreet one! no one got hold of it!

maybe u go search can find their forming circle vids! :bsmilie:

I think that will be too explicit for Utube. Maybe need to search some adult site liao:bsmilie:

Wah, CC & Jeff gorgor waving Dirty Kite's g-string together??!! With Dirty Kite, you can form a threesome and share Dirty Kite's g-string:bsmilie::sticktong

u seem to be quite interested to join them

Nah, forming threesome is not my thing. Maybe bro Rodz will be interested to form a foursome with them:bsmilie:

maybe tat explains why LFC are on a winning streak of late...

kelccm has joined melvin didi, redsun and jeff gorgor in waving dirty kite's undies!!! :bsmilie: