LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (42) COM'ON YOU REDS!!

now rafa plays Aurelio left mid.. why not jus stick to his natural position... just like kite la.. from striker become winger.. :sweat:

quite a few times, we went 3/4 up the field, and then pass the ball all the way back to reina....

i was like kpkb wtf :angry:

simply no idea to push forward...

May be they spend too much time passing the ball during training.

now rafa plays Aurelio left mid.. why not jus stick to his natural position... just like kite la.. from striker become winger.. :sweat:

Well, I think playing Aurelio in the middle is a good cover for Insua.

There are times whereby Insua lost his man totally because of whatever reason. Aurelio can cover for him when he roams up.

LFC didnt play well but still able to beat bluenose away...after quite a few games not winning when we played reasonably well,this is refreshing...

Rafa fielded a team right...for a merseyside derby...nothing flair in the team...just hardworkers..fighters...not surprise Aquilani didnt play...

Reina's double saves is the turning point...if not everton could win the game should they get that equaliser...as they were the dominant team...

Kuyt scored again against everton...now everone knows who's waving his g-string somewhere...:bsmilie:

Finally,not too LFC related...madrid lost to barca...with the great alonso,whom many LFC fans sulked,moaned his departure...he was invisible during that game...madrid didnt miss him yesterday as he's gone missing...i'm sure LFC is not missing him also...atleast not me as a fan...:thumbsup:

There's still many games to play...we can still achieve something this season...(4th plc? kidding? better than that)

YNWA...

There's still many games to play...we can still achieve something this season...(4th plc? kidding? better than that)

YNWA...

you ought to get an award for the most optimistic LFC fan

our goal is double over everstone and manure
we are half way :thumbsup:

maybe we will win the europa mickey mouse cup too

2 wins in a row! many more to come!

Well, I think playing Aurelio in the middle is a good cover for Insua.

There are times whereby Insua lost his man totally because of whatever reason. Aurelio can cover for him when he roams up.

think insua needs more match experience. otherwise he is really coming along nicely. hmmmm

we can get more of a rise watching u, cc and rodz 3som'ing..! 8)

please go to manure thread
they love to form circles
melvin didi, jeff korkor and redsun are stars

you ought to get an award for the most optimistic LFC fan

our goal is double over everstone and manure
we are half way

maybe we will win the europa mickey mouse cup too
europa league will be the least priority...its epl..faCup..then europa league...

2 wins in a row! many more to come!
surely lah...the team have more confident now...:thumbsup:

we can get more of a rise watching u, cc and rodz 3som'ing..! 8)
told u all many times,i'm a romantic guy...i dont do 3some...:bsmilie:

yeah, but i still come by and sappork you all mah. :)

dun bluff lah, you oso find grumpy, cc and rodz's erm.."interaction" more exciting. 8)

please go to manure thread
they love to form circles
melvin didi, jeff korkor and redsun are stars

has that thread got out of page 3?
will takes too long to scroll until there to find it, time which i dun have.. 8P

think insua needs more match experience. otherwise he is really coming along nicely. hmmmm

Insua is a very attacking left back. And at times he recover fast enough when opponent hit on the counter but he can be too engross with the action that he lost his man.

I'm quite sure given enough time he should be as good as Glen Johnson.