With fergie blaming the match official for manure's defeat,people cant only blame Rafa for also doing the same in defeats...:think:
2-0/
Yes now look forward to LFC beating Citeh, Arsehols and Chelskis![]()
Unless Rafa is "SIR" Rafa
maybe he complained too much recently.. so last night the referee didnt want to help him :bsmilie:
last night referee never help him meh???
last nite at anfield.. ref cannot be too obvious also leh![]()
Seriously I'm watching the game now... at home.... last night in hospital i can't watch... I can't wait to see Rooney face! I HATE ROONEY!
and that old man still got the cheek to blame match official for the defeat...:bsmilie: their fans over at their thread still say reff kelong & we played with 15 men against their 10...:bsmilie:Just finished watching first half.... I' kinda surprise Barbietov still in the field..... He shld have been sent off!! He clearly Pulled Kite shirt and Pulled him to the ground and certainly that is a penalty + a yellow card for him!
haha. barbietoots want to rape and tear kite's shirt apart .. ;p this is what :devil: do..
if they cant grab balls(vidic to SG last season),they try to tear shirt...hmm...haha. barbietoots want to rape and tear kite's shirt apart .. ;p this is what :devil: do..
i always thought she voluntarily undress herself for u...:think: u mean u tear her clothings ah? :bigeyes: the manCircle virus has got to u liao...:bsmilie:paiseh i only want to tear elva hsiao's clothings apart!!! :bsmilie:
barbietoots can keep dirty kite to himself. :bsmilie:
i always thought she voluntarily undress herself for u...:think: u mean u tear her clothings ah? :bigeyes: the manCircle virus has got to u liao...:bsmilie: