LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (40) RAF999's time is up?

just a off day for both of them.

well, at least it is 3 points

let's hope the rest start to buang

at least torres is coming back to form.

but our defence went off form
:sweat:

skrtel was lucky not to get the boot from the ref.. :bsmilie:

exciting match overall, well at least minus the blood vomitting from cc and 1231241 others

a draw with 3 red cards and 3 injuries each side will be a good result

take the mancity cards and injuries and give it to manure.

3+3 for them! :bsmilie:

take the mancity cards and injuries and give it to manure.

3+3 for them! :bsmilie:

i think if any team tio more than 5 cards, the game forfeited liao lah

also cannot let mancity run away

3 each side is a good deal

just buang big big:bsmilie:

so surprise that levia actually played well and didnt give away balls. :bsmilie:

swee. hopefully mancitea can beat manCircle utd at old toilet!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie::thumbsup::bsmilie::bsmilie:

LFC won...Kuyt scores...Torres scores 2...Lucas played well...Babel got an assist,played well too...Rafa is fantastic,well-done...3points in the bag now...3 epl win in a trot...last season with alonso in,we maight only draw this kind of games...:bsmilie:,we dont miss alonso....we have a squad capable of winning epl without alonso...Aquilani still to come up to the stage & perform...its looking great :bsmilie:

Downside,our defence is sloppy...both CB were reliable last season but not against west ham...but most importantly,we won...:thumbsup:

another kio sai goal from kuyt..
:mad2:

another kio sai goal from kuyt..
:mad2:

as long as its a legitimate goal scored through legitimate circumstances, i've no issues with that..
cant expect 60yard alonso'esque chips everytime..

LFC won...Kuyt scores...Torres scores 2...Lucas played well...Babel got an assist,played well too...Rafa is fantastic,well-done...3points in the bag now...3 epl win in a trot...last season with alonso in,we maight only draw this kind of games...:bsmilie:,we dont miss alonso....we have a squad capable of winning epl without alonso...Aquilani still to come up to the stage & perform...its looking great :bsmilie:

Downside,our defence is sloppy...both CB were reliable last season but not against west ham...but most importantly,we won...:thumbsup:

gerrard scored. not dirty kite.

yes we won n meanwhile most of us lost bucketful of blood. :thumbsup:

gerrard scored. not dirty kite.

yes we won n meanwhile most of us lost bucketful of blood. :thumbsup:
the 2nd goal was credited to Kuyt leh...not SG...thats the beauty of supporting LFC....we shout,scream,cheer our team...win lose or draw...doesnt matter if someone lost blood...:bsmilie:

so surprise that levia actually played well and didnt give away balls. :bsmilie:
maybe that surprise bro cheesecake also! hahaha but not me,i know Lucas is improving & is a good player for LFC...:thumbsup: