LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (40) RAF999's time is up?

really dunno WTH is carra doing.

CARRAGHER STILL IN DEEP DEEP SLEEP... sloppy play by our vice.captain.:thumbsd:

toufu cheep cheep sale ah?

become smelly toufu liao.

vomit blood.

our defence is the smelly toufu.

2 CB really CCB.....

knn like they are the best bodoh buddies.

i watch liao slam table, slam chair and all the colorful languages come out.

cheesepie man! :angry::angry:

This is what is like without alonso... :(

the suck-c0ck buddies! :angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

WA!! SIBEH ANGRY!!!

i go n sleep liao.
this is really bad for my health! :angry:

REALLY LA... rafa999 betta do something about this ... if not there go our 3 pts..

NB ! ! ! at this rate their going and if 2nd half dun improve , can up lorry and close shop liao.:thumbsd:

pls sub Kyrgiakos in for 2nd half lar. I had enough of both of them. :thumbsd:

IF BUBBLE COME IN , i shall off my tv and sleep .. hope for the best tmr when i wake up.

bubble is in , time to go to bed . and hope for the best. :sweat:

if its last year, games like this will end in a dissapointing draw. This year, we transform potential draws to win. I am happy. 3 points in the bag.

WA!! we actually won!!!!! :bsmilie:

for once Babel did something good:thumbsup:!!!! Thanks Torres!!!!!! Made me recall Carra's outburst against Abeloa last season-maybe the whole team shd slap hime after the game:think: