LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (38) BYEBYE CRISTINA REGINA!!

von_2.jpg
von_1.jpg

reina_1.jpg
von_3.jpg

DO THIS MESSAGE INDICATE SOMETHING ELSE???

Real Madrid president Florentino Perez claims he is ready to walk away from deals this summer if asking prices remain high.

Liverpool are reported to want £30million for Spain midfielder Xabi Alonso, substantially above Real's valuation.
Perez insists that despite his club's massive outlay on the likes of Cristiano Ronaldo and Kaka this summer, they will not pay over the odds for any remaining targets.
"Some people obviously thought that because we said we wanted more Spanish players, they could ask for fees which don't correspond to reality,'' Perez told the Daily Telegraph.

"A year ago, certain players we've asked about would have cost less than half the price we're being quoted now.

"If necessary, we'll find the Spanish players we would like for the squad in our youth system.''

LOL.. mabe the coffee in Benitez office needs a bit of sugar else too bitter LOL :)

For those who watched the match... doesnt nemeth's finishing something.... he kinda reminds me of Fowler... It's just seems so easy for him to score the goals as compared to Vorinin, Ngog and Babel... :P

How i wish if he stays healthy and be a worthy successor to someone like Fowler.

For those who watched the match... doesnt nemeth's finishing something.... he kinda reminds me of Fowler... It's just seems so easy for him to score the goals as compared to Vorinin, Ngog and Babel... :P

How i wish if he stays healthy and be a worthy successor to someone like Fowler.

Check out his name on youtube, he's really impressive. Been a fan of him through youtube for quite a while

nemeth was impressive the previous season, last season think he struggled with injuries, otherwise he would have broken into the first team

DO THIS MESSAGE INDICATE SOMETHING ELSE???

Real Madrid president Florentino Perez claims he is ready to walk away from deals this summer if asking prices remain high.

Liverpool are reported to want £30million for Spain midfielder Xabi Alonso, substantially above Real's valuation.
Perez insists that despite his club's massive outlay on the likes of Cristiano Ronaldo and Kaka this summer, they will not pay over the odds for any remaining targets.
"Some people obviously thought that because we said we wanted more Spanish players, they could ask for fees which don't correspond to reality,'' Perez told the Daily Telegraph.

"A year ago, certain players we've asked about would have cost less than half the price we're being quoted now.

"If necessary, we'll find the Spanish players we would like for the squad in our youth system.''
Go buy spanish youth players lah...KPKB for what? If madrid can pay 80million for cristina why not 30-35 for alonso? does cristina really worth 80million? if dont want to pay money,get mochael owen lah,free,like manure did...:sticktong

waaa rafa in disguse is getting heated up from what real kuniang is commenting! :angry::bsmilie:

what he saying is true mah

80 million for a diva to sell shirts yet cannot dish out the price we want for alonso
cannot afford then shut up and dun waste our time
maybe sell more shirts to enough money then talk, by then maybe alonso will cost even more

melvin didi before he is being escorted out. :bsmilie:

hi, is part 2 available?
the ones near me came back in sg jerseys b4 the match started..
probably figured sg better than manure..

what he saying is true mah

80 million for a diva to sell shirts yet cannot dish out the price we want for alonso
cannot afford then shut up and dun waste our time
maybe sell more shirts to enough money then talk, by then maybe alonso will cost even more

jus pay us 35mil GBP or shut up n sit down la!!!

ALONSO DON'T GO!!!

hi, is part 2 available?
the ones near me came back in sg jerseys b4 the match started..
probably figured sg better than manure..

:bsmilie: u ask roadrunner if he got part 2.

think all of them tio escorted out and bought the Singapore jersey. :bsmilie:

the one good news is that abalone will be goin bak to real kuniang to terrorise their defence!!!

WOOOOOOO!!!! :cool::cool:

dossena is heading for NApoli!!! WOOOOO!! napoli will tio relegated at end of season!! hahahaha