LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (38) BYEBYE CRISTINA REGINA!!

the one good news is that abalone will be goin bak to real kuniang to terrorise their defence!!!

WOOOOOOO!!!! :cool::cool:

dossena is heading for NApoli!!! WOOOOO!! napoli will tio relegated at end of season!! hahahaha

think we will lose money for dossena
and how much will abalone cost? hopefully not lose money again

think we will lose money for dossena
and how much will abalone cost? hopefully not lose money again

LFC bought abalone for 2.5m GBP, most likely will make $. If can't even sell more than 2.5m GBP then he is really rubbish :mad2:

PROPS TO MAN CITY AND REAL MADRID
that everyone have huge fees in either buying or selling. do u think it will die down? NO.

cause the valuation cap have been set at 80 million.

dossena we loogi around 3.5mil.

wats new? raf999 always loogi. :bsmilie:

have rafa made any $ from any players before?

might soon.

lets see... if my hero xabi alonso leaves.... for 35mil GBP.

HAIZ!!!

real kuniang willingly paid 80m GBP for cristina regina, yet won't pay even 35m GBP for a world class midfielder.

surely xabi alonso is worth that kind of $$, RIGHT?!?!

blardy cheapo.

Wonder what price will Real Kuniangs be paying for Abalone, if is really 8m GBP then is a really good deal! :sweatsm:

can sell him for anything, i happy liao!

considering we were hoping to gif him off FOC. WAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAA :bsmilie:

they got $$ mah. u got or not? u got oso can. WAHAHAHHAHAHA

I don't have $$, but my mum treats me as a rubbish bin where she stuff all the food whom my dad, sister and bro don't want to me and expects me to finish up :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

now we know. :bsmilie: