still got v dick :bsmilie:
tio VD and SARS
without Kuyt,we wont play champions league this season...without kuyt,we can only drew with hull the last game...without kuyt...wah...too many to remember liao...my harddisk crash...memory full already...:bsmilie:
Ya I agreed with you bro but you miss out a few more points.....Without Kuyt, we will have the EPL in our pocket by now ...... Without Kuyt, We will definitely win the Champions League this season, Without kuyt, Liverpool will be much a stronger TEAM......![]()
hear hear
Liverpool boss Benitez intensifies bid for Man Utd's Tevez
01.05.09 | tribalfootball.com
Liverpool boss Rafa Benitez is stepping up his bid to prise Carlos Tevez away from Manchester United.
The Daily Mail says Tevez has indicated he is looking to move after a season in which he has grown frustrated over his lack of opportunities.
The 25-year-old revealed last week that there has been interest from abroad - believed to be Real Madrid and Inter Milan - but Liverpool are prepared to offer him the chance to stay in England and avoid uprooting his family.
It would also give Tevez a chance to join Argentina team-mate Javier Mascherano.
Liverpool would have to pay a transfer fee of about £30millionto Tevez's management company, similar to the £18m it cost them to resolve the third-party ownership issues surrounding Mascherano when he moved in 2007.
erm....how can LFC,without Kuyt have the epl by now? u mean if another player come inplace of kuyt,he could do better? its no certainty. without kuyt,we would have dropped 2 point against hull during the last game.Ya I agreed with you bro but you miss out a few more points.....Without Kuyt, we will have the EPL in our pocket by now ...... Without Kuyt, We will definitely win the Champions League this season, Without kuyt, Liverpool will be much a stronger TEAM......
yeah,i heard u........u cant get kuyt gstring if hes not playing right? :bsmilie:hear hear
we dont need another winger like riera on the right....playing another winger means we will be down with only one out and out striker...kuyt is a striker...so when he drifts into the penalty box...as a striker,he can do what astriker does...thats when his goals matters...usually kuyt scores crucial goals...:thumbsup:IF we can have a good winger on the other side, like Reira, then yeah, sell Kuyt, but I think to his benefit he is a very hard working player and more like a Swiss knife rather than a straight attack player. I am not sure whether Rafa actually wants to play straight 2 wingers, which is why he favors Kuyt, you can have him as cf or as a winger or somewhere in the midfield and there abouts..
But good wingers are hard to get by Anfield for a long time (sell sell sell must happen this summer, some of the excess that the team is carrying is just too much).. so hopefully things on that part of the field will only get better, but I am not sure that Kuyt should be the first out of the door (Babel, Penant...)
-- Marios
swee la!
8) 7-0 LFC WIN!!! (Alonso, Kuyt) blazer_workz --> 0
Kelong admin at work again..no score for correct first and last scorer..:cry:
kekekkee
paiseh ah! :bsmilie:
no need piah seh..we noe wat u want..fund already tx to ur swiss account..:sweat:
30million for tevez? can buy better strikers........Liverpool boss Benitez intensifies bid for Man Utd's Tevez
01.05.09 | tribalfootball.com
bo swee leh fren........swee la!