Cheesecake
30million for tevez? can buy better strikers........
bo swee leh fren........
isn't he FOC?

30million for tevez? can buy better strikers........
bo swee leh fren........
No........................................................................................Liverpool boss Benitez intensifies bid for Man Utd's Tevez
01.05.09 | tribalfootball.com
Liverpool boss Rafa Benitez is stepping up his bid to prise Carlos Tevez away from Manchester United.
The Daily Mail says Tevez has indicated he is looking to move after a season in which he has grown frustrated over his lack of opportunities.
The 25-year-old revealed last week that there has been interest from abroad - believed to be Real Madrid and Inter Milan - but Liverpool are prepared to offer him the chance to stay in England and avoid uprooting his family.
It would also give Tevez a chance to join Argentina team-mate Javier Mascherano.
Liverpool would have to pay a transfer fee of about £30millionto Tevez's management company, similar to the £18m it cost them to resolve the third-party ownership issues surrounding Mascherano when he moved in 2007.
No........................................................................................
:embrass: 30mil to the management team
i think use the $$ n sign aaron lennon and keep the rest.
isn't he FOC?![]()
Lennon? A.Young better....30mil to the management team
i think use the $$ n sign aaron lennon and keep the rest.
Rafa wont pay so much lah....no enuf $$$ anyway....... man.. its not as if the old fox is dump (we don't like MUFC but still respect them).. $30mil for Trevez .. if only he would value-add the same was as Torres did, but I feel he is nowhere close to that class.. reminds me of the madness that took over Houllier after a seemingly successful season.. then went out and made some crazy purchases saying the last pieces of the puzzle.. ended up pie in the face and getting the sack! But he did have the humility to accept that those purchases were wrong...
For those who don't like Benitez.. well.. he may be going the same way if he pays that much for Trevez...
-- Marios
FOC sure want lah...no good still can sell & get $$$ out of it....FOC u want meh?
Lennon? A.Young better....
Rafa wont pay so much lah....no enuf $$$ anyway....
FOC sure want lah...no good still can sell & get $$$ out of it....
Martell is your good friend what,maybe u could persuade him into selling young lah...:sweatsm: ashley young?
u think our best friend martell will sell to us?
maybe hairy kneecap got higher chance to lget david bentley or aaron lennon go.
so we can sell dirty kite. :thumbsup:
Martell is your good friend what,maybe u could persuade him into selling young lah...
bentley? No way...lennon,possible but not good enough to replace kuyt...
rmb to wave your ms Aw gstrings when oldcastle visit us.