LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! You'll Never Walk Alone!(28)

wa

r u bro rodz in disguise?!?! everyone has become so optimistic ever since bro rodz come in guns-blazing in support of raf999!!

even i was moved by him. :bsmilie:

Com'on You REDS!! let's win the league title!!! :cool:

i share his passion and dream of the 19th title
but i disagree with him on diry kite

i think now only you and me not in the dirty kite fan club
the rest all tio black magic

he scared they form circle around him
which they did at end of match

yeah.. lucky the assistant refs and marshalls came in to protect him... :sweat:

i think the only manu player that never complain is PJS ? maybe he dunno how to speak engrish hor :think:

told u all liao

Dirk Kuyt is the man!!! He will become a legend :lovegrin: next time u must tell ur kids about Dirk Kuyt okay? ;)

told u all liao

Dirk Kuyt is the man!!! He will become a legend :lovegrin: next time u must tell ur kids about Dirk Kuyt okay? ;)

the legend of the golden retriever?

zhapchit la. he come here n set up wat dirty kite fan club!

he Black Magic everyone liao... still tok of ABALONE FAN CLUB!! :sticktong

i oso want to win the 19th league title... but looking at raf999...

anyway, dirty kite's recent interview abt his desire to join hamburger, i think he is sian of playing as a utility player in LFC. shiok la, he go we SONG! :cool:

told u all liao

.............. gone liao.

LFC proud tradition bo liao...

zhapchit la. he come here n set up wat dirty kite fan club!

he Black Magic everyone liao... still tok of ABALONE FAN CLUB!! :sticktong

i oso want to win the 19th league title... but looking at raf999...

anyway, dirty kite's recent interview abt his desire to join hamburger, i think he is sian of playing as a utility player in LFC. shiok la, he go we SONG! :cool:

join the club lah.. i give u dirk Kuyt poster ;)

think he sian becos rafa never play him as centerback and gk.

please go, quick, on the double
and take the abalone along!

think he sian becos rafa never play him as centerback and gk.

please go, quick, on the double
and take the abalone along!

:bsmilie: but even he left foot volley oso rugby style kick leh, so skilful! :bsmilie:

raf999 mux b over-loaded with options in the centerback, sweeper n GK.

no wonder dirty kite no chance to play there!

I also not in the dirty kite club :sticktong cannot score some more disturb Gerrard's goal :sticktong 2 season ago should have sold him liao :sticktong:sticktong:sticktong

manu thread very quiet hor? :think:

after the match they go form circle liao?

I also not in the dirty kite club :sticktong cannot score some more disturb Gerrard's goal :sticktong 2 season ago should have sold him liao :sticktong:sticktong:sticktong

dirty kite could be the best rightback ever in the history of LFC. even better than rob jones.

They forming circle at the Singapore flyer....big big circle, one behind another....:bsmilie:

dirty kite could be the best rightback ever in the history of LFC. even better than rob jones.

wah Rob Jones.. one of my fav.. too bad he kena injury...

if dirk kuyt plays like Rob Jones.. Abalone could play like steve nicol :think:

Maybe his true quality is in managing Liverpool :think: sure can take the next 10 EPL trophy if he is the gaffer :p