LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! You'll Never Walk Alone!(28)

anyone saw benitez wanting to celebrate when babel scored and then in a split second act blur and look at his watch? *priceless*

yeah... and Sammy Lee was so ecstatic behind him!

output.gif

yeah... and Sammy Lee was so ecstatic behind him!

ya me too. i oso very happy

i can feel tat the tables around me siam far far

those ppl haf no passion when watching 'Live' soccer matches.
:thumbsd:

wrong crowd i guess

he wonder if we can score more...

and yes!! dirty kite went on to buang a glorious chance. :sticktong

wrong crowd i guess

wahlao.. next time join me lah :thumbsup:

wrong crowd i guess

probably they felt small in front of you.... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

i guess so... they are all quite subdued... maybe i am too fiercesome for them... :sweat::sweatsm:

not much atmosphere from those lads. pity them.

they need to do more such as standing up n cursing at the top of their voice when dirty kite gifted the ball away, rubbish king buang a pass or even when abalone miss a challenge. :bsmilie:

The other manu U thread also very quiet... :dunno:

Some said without torres & gerald, surely kena whacked... :nono:

The other manu U thread also very quiet... :dunno:

Some said without torres & gerald, surely kena whacked... :nono:

:bsmilie: we're nice humble ppl.

win, lose or draw, i will be out here laughing at raf999, dirty kite, rubbish king n abalone. :bsmilie:

RAFA's hobby has always been "looking at his watch" after a goal is scored. He's concerned there's not much time for the opponent to reply.

output.gif

RAFA's hobby has always been "looking at his watch" after a goal is scored. He's concerned there's not much time for the opponent to reply.

:sweatsm::sweat:

wa lau eh.......... then always very exciting game for us lor.... :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: we're nice humble ppl.

win, lose or draw, i will be out here laughing at raf999, dirty kite, rubbish king n abalone. :bsmilie:

i'm very nice also.. i didn't go to their thread to laugh at them :embrass:

hehe where's Brown??

Very farnie leh.. can see that he wants to celebrate but trying to suppress it... :D:bsmilie:

His watch is special one... can tell whether it's time to win or lose... :bsmilie:

i'm very nice also.. i didn't go to their thread to laugh at them :embrass:

hehe where's Brown??

Very farnie leh.. can see that he wants to celebrate but trying to suppress it... :D:bsmilie:

:bsmilie::bsmilie: