LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! You'll Never Walk Alone!(28)

fletcher is star player for scotland:cool:

saf countryman & fave player...i remember when saf started being manure's manager,he had someone by the name maclair also a scot...

brian mcClair is a decent striker. fletcher is a decent midfielder. :cool:

he needs a scot in his team...:bsmilie: cant wait for our next game liao...very excited

they way alonso played...i'm seriously puzzled why rafa wants to sell him then buy halle barry?:dunno:

probably becos of the new stupid champions league rule.. that's why hyypia kena left out

i heard LFC want to buy back heskey leh...:sweat:

LFC need ball boys meh?

by the way, new boy riera looks promising.

hope to see more of him in the next few games.

abalone is a terror in defence. we mux get rid of him asap. his mistake led to the first goal by tevez. horigible mistake. right back run to left back n left tevez empty. :sweatsm:

yes Riera had a good debut.. he will be one to watch

abalone.. haiz... but first goal partly masche mistake also.. he just stun in midfield and let tevez break forward

if anyone noticed,we played with wide players...that stretch manure's defence...whereas manure,without cristina only attacked thru our central defence...

yeah.. i think masche and alonso really controlled the midfield well.. and the looney boy had to play so defensive.. bodohtov was okie in the first half but 2nd half very quiet

fletcher is star player for scotland:cool:

he is the star player for man u also leh

and btw.. this is the place i went to watch the match last night ;)

IMG_0707a.jpg

IMG_0708a.jpg

IMG_0709a.jpg

IMG_0710a.jpg

Following a convincing win vs. United, the fact is if we beat Stoke next week, that will be our best start after five games in the Premiership.

Best Starts To The Premiership After Five Games

1. 93/94 : WWWLW = 12
2. 96/97 : DWDWW = 11
3. 07/08 : WDWWD = 11
4. 08/09 : WWDW = 10 (with one to play)
5. 94/95 : WWWDL = 10
6. 98/99 : WDWWL = 10
7. 00/01 : WLDWW = 10

sorry to be so late in the celebration......but must still do it lah........hoohaaaaaa!!!!!!

:cheergal: LIVERPOOL :cheergal:
:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

Three cheers to Liverpool fans!!!