LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB SEASON 23: intro to Clubsnap Crazy Footy League!

whats the score? i cant watch lah,still at work...:confused:

86min uzbek 6 - 3 singapore :bsmilie:
LOL, 6 - 3 = 3 not so bad lah....they beat Saudi also 3-0...so Singapore & Saudi same standard liao...hooray...:bsmilie:

wa, i already know wat to type for tonight's Press Release liao. :bsmilie:

almost 8-3.

whipping boys we surely are.

game was lost in the 1st half.

LL is atrocious.

I think Uzbek will be the top asian team now...Singapore can still play Japan & not lose big...but 7-3 is not joke...

u join our league first in expert 11 la. :bsmilie:
from what i read,u all have got plenty of headstart lah...join u all next season how? :bsmilie:

I think Uzbek will be the top asian team now...Singapore can still play Japan & not lose big...but 7-3 is not joke...

they got top asia striker leh. LL :thumbsup:

yes, agreed..

singapore cannot make it into sporting industry.. Table Tennis i suppose is the better choice. Lee Jia Wei. HAHAHA ~

but soccer.. :nono:

leave it to EPL and CL.

from what i read,u all have got plenty of headstart lah...join u all next season how? :bsmilie:

next season la. becos u join now oso on waiting list.

next season got Div 1 n Div 2. got promotion n relegation more shiok mah.

most prob throw the league invitation to the whole CS. see how the turn out. :bsmilie: