LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB SEASON 23: intro to Clubsnap Crazy Footy League!

4.2m leh

still 200k more.

still most expensively assembled team. :cool: try to bluff me on maths right!!!

maybe chao ah beng more expensive than urs... :think:

YAYAYAYAYAH. CAB more expensive, im just saving up funds like wenger to buy up players. ;)

unitedmanFC buang 2 games liao. 100% record. hahahahahahaa :bsmilie:

YAYAYAYAYAH. CAB more expensive, im just saving up funds like wenger to buy up players. ;)

i jus checked.

ur team is TRULY the most EXPENSIVELY ASSEMBLED and WEALTHIEST CLUB.

hahahahahaha

real kuniangs and the intergalatic clowns. :bsmilie:

waseh, the 2 sex-industry clubs are on 1 win n 1 draw siah. the black society team, CAB, oso. hahahahaha

slumberpool really lived up to its name.

2 games all draw. hahahahahahaha

italian serie A. :bsmilie:

waseh, the 2 sex-industry clubs are on 1 win n 1 draw siah. the black society team, CAB, oso. hahahahaha

we are related in one another industry. Hehe trade underhand business included soccer matches. :bsmilie:

The agent of Espanyol midfielder Albert Riera says there is no truth in the reports that Liverpool have made a bid for his player. (BBC Sport, 1535 BST)

Espanyol have turned down a £9.5m offer from Liverpool for Spanish international Albert Riera. (The Independent)

Liverpool plan to give star striker Fernando Torres a £4m pay rise. The extra £400,000-a-year is designed to see off interest from Chelsea. (The Sun)

Jermain Defoe is desperate for Liverpool striker and £10m Portsmouth target Peter Crouch to join him at Fratton Park. (Daily Express)

England boss Fabio Capello is considering giving Steven Gerrard another crack at skippering the side, against Trinidad & Tobago on Sunday, as he moves towards appointing a full-time captain. (Daily Star)

Liverpool manager Rafa Benitez hopes to persuade Argentinean midfielder Javier Mascherano to snub playing at the Beijing Olympics. (The Sun)

One of England's most popular footballers - a Premier League star and England international - owes a staggering £1m in gambling debts. (Daily Express) --> Micky OWEN!!!?????

i jus checked.

ur team is TRULY the most EXPENSIVELY ASSEMBLED and WEALTHIEST CLUB.

hahahahahaha

real kuniangs and the intergalatic clowns. :bsmilie:

so how much is my total spending arh? i didnt keep track. :rolleyes:

we are related in one another industry. Hehe trade underhand business included soccer matches. :bsmilie:

kelong.... :bsmilie:

but my club now no $$.

mux make the AV industry work harder. :bsmilie:

so how much is my total spending arh? i didnt keep track. :rolleyes:

u check ur transfer in lor. u so wealthy, wat is a few million???

u're roman abbamovie in disguise. :bsmilie:

unitedmanFC buang 2 games liao. 100% record. hahahahahahaa :bsmilie:

see lah, i think they at the stadium form circles and bouncing around waiting for victory. but lose.. sadly :cry:

:sticktong:sticktong:sticktong

u check ur transfer in lor. u so wealthy, wat is a few million???

u're roman abbamovie in disguise. :bsmilie:

LOL ! i dont have an oil company.

HAHAHA ! im also abit broke. only got 630k left. :nono:

wow. didnt notice this.

Possession: 60 - 40 (63-37)
Chances: 14 - 3 (5-2)

on my game.

New Fernando Torres Advert for Nike

[vid]9p9AWfmoF1c[/vid]