[Wah.. stunner sia. 9min dirty kite score :bsmilie:
Ithink after Euro come back, His Value go up.:sweat:
NETHERLANNDDDDD ~ ~~~
last week trash World Cup Champions Italy 3-0.
This Morning Trash Ranked 7(ithink so) in the world 4-1.
Who will be the next victim?
Wah.. stunner sia. 9min dirty kite score :bsmilie:
Ithink after Euro come back, His Value go up.:sweat:
any of u guys going for IT fair tml last day?
im working for SEAGATE AND MAXTOR, so looking for any Ext. Hard Disk can look for me.
the pricing they reduce sibei low liao . :thumbsup::thumbsup:
SUPPORT UR FELLOW LIVERPOOL FAN.
any of u guys going for IT fair tml last day?
im working for SEAGATE AND MAXTOR, so looking for any Ext. Hard Disk can look for me.
the pricing they reduce sibei low liao . :thumbsup::thumbsup:
SUPPORT UR FELLOW LIVERPOOL FAN.
eh
u working for seagate full time or wat
u how old?
:sweat:
seagate sux la. bought 1 hard-drive less than 1 month up lorry.
their exchange policy so blardy complicated i feel like slamming the fone down many times.
still gotta make me go all the way down to some kkj place in wat expo area there to pass them my F9 ext hard drive for assessment!
simi sai????
then cannot do 1-to-1 exchange gotta wait for a few more days!
classic.
but at least they mailed the new ext. hard drive to me.
working part time nia..
haha ! waaa so bad ar seagate? haha
Villa admits Reds interest
Spanish star David Villa has hinted he would like to move to Liverpool, if he heads to England this summer.
The Valencia striker has lit up Euro 2008 with four goals in their opening two group games.
A host of clubs are tracking Villa with Liverpool and Chelsea reported to be heading the queue for the diminutive front-man.
Villa, who has linked up so well with current Reds star Fernando Torres for Spain, admits he would be tempted by the prospect of playing with him on a weekly basis.
"Liverpool and Chelsea are both big clubs with a lot of attraction," he told the News of the World.
Villa also admitted that Liverpool's Spanish coach Rafa Benitez could play a big role in attracting him as he tried to sign him earlier in his career.
"Liverpool have a Spanish coach and I also have a lot of friends there," he said.
"When Rafa was coach at Valencia and I was at Zaragoza there was contact about me joining Valencia but I couldn't arrive until the year after he left there."
not that bad la. maybe i sibeh suay.
now using western digital. :bsmilie:
HAHA, well,
over all i work there, i think i prefer Maxtor than seagate,
Maxtor more convient for the 2.5" one. And with the one touch.. woooo..
SHIOK :lovegrin:
:bsmilie: sweeee