LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB SEASON 23: intro to Clubsnap Crazy Footy League!

:think: sounds like a DRAW to me. :bsmilie:
players...spain win...team,russia....but class,spain again...i have a feeling spain might just pipped russia by an odd goal...from worldclass Torres...:bsmilie:

enuff to get me a 70-200VR..:bsmilie:

hopefully tis year can help me get a D300 as spare body..:bsmilie:
bro,like that can earn more from betting than photography leh...:bsmilie:

players...spain win...team,russia....but class,spain again...i have a feeling spain might just pipped russia by an odd goal...from worldclass Torres...:bsmilie:

same sentiments bro..i have confident in spain..their players have mature alot..but russia has some very great team work and luck..

who will be the black horse this year?
croatia?
greece again?:think:

U dun noe me well..my betting is to fund my photography hobby lehz..:bsmilie:
got good tips share lah...:bsmilie: i'd like to have a good backup camera also leh...:bsmilie:

last time when i was on form..my fren ask me to share tip wif him, he almost went bankrupt..:bsmilie:..no more tips from me there onwards, can share prematch discussion..:D

u buy one match how much ?

then i better stick to my min bet of a glass of teh tarik to a max of $10...i am like the LFC owners lah...not much $$$$$$$$ :bsmilie:

i bet 1 match mostest is S$10. :embrass:

lol, dont need paiseh mah..

haha , i also around there.. haha

we are in the footsteps of the brokebacks.:rolleyes:

hmmm S$10 is ok la. not tat obsessive with betting

hardly bet.

mainly is once every 2 yrs... world cup n euro championship. hahaha

then once every yr for the angbao draw.

hmmm S$10 is ok la. not tat obsessive with betting

hardly bet.

mainly is once every 2 yrs... world cup n euro championship. hahaha

then once every yr for the angbao draw.

lol , i wonder blazer_workz spend how much as he said is enuff for him to get a 70-200mm F2.8 VR. HHAA:think:

he earn so much i think he set aside 100000k every month jus for betting. hahahaha