Cheesecake
Bristol City defender Liam Fontaine has emerged as a shock £1m target for Liverpool. (Daily Mirror)
wow... we're really poor. :sweat:
What to do? Liverpool is now being runned by 2 BROKEback cowboys jokers.Bristol City defender Liam Fontaine has emerged as a shock £1m target for Liverpool. (Daily Mirror)
What to do? Liverpool is now being runned by 2 BROKEback cowboys jokers.
Bristol City defender Liam Fontaine has emerged as a shock £1m target for Liverpool. (Daily Mirror)
walan eh. Do we need to sign such kkj player. We are really poor and stuck wf fring players.
CROUCH TO SEE OUT CONTRACT?
Peter Crouch will reportedly stay at Liverpool for another year in protest at his £15m price tag.
Crouch wants to exit Anfield after a season in which he made just nine Premier League starts, but the £15m price tag will put off potential suitors like Aston Villa and Portsmouth.
He is now said to be ready to sit out and wait for another season and then leave for nothing at the end of his contract.
The Daily Star is quoting a source close to Crouch as saying: "Peter's been treated appallingly by Benitez.
"First there's been the lack of games, then Benitez claiming Peter had been offered a new contract.
"Now comes this £15 million price-tag, which is ridiculous. The best option is to see out his last year at Liverpool and then go for nothing."
eat sai la raf999.
gif away dirty kite for free and play 4-4-2 with torres n crouchie upfront with pennant on right n babel on left leh!
CROUCH TO SEE OUT CONTRACT?
Peter Crouch will reportedly stay at Liverpool for another year in protest at his £15m price tag.
Crouch wants to exit Anfield after a season in which he made just nine Premier League starts, but the £15m price tag will put off potential suitors like Aston Villa and Portsmouth.
He is now said to be ready to sit out and wait for another season and then leave for nothing at the end of his contract.
The Daily Star is quoting a source close to Crouch as saying: "Peter's been treated appallingly by Benitez.
"First there's been the lack of games, then Benitez claiming Peter had been offered a new contract.
"Now comes this £15 million price-tag, which is ridiculous. The best option is to see out his last year at Liverpool and then go for nothing."
eat sai la raf999.
gif away dirty kite for free and play 4-4-2 with torres n crouchie upfront with pennant on right n babel on left leh!
siao liao.
we haf to wait for SAF to get off mancircle united than can we see light.
no need lah. as long as rafa don't think of SAF as sifu and heck care the hospitality he received at OT during his sabbathical (i think typo error) there.
already nice enough to buang four seasons already. the debt has been paid.
crouch thinks too highly of himself. he should look at how many goals he scored since joining us vs what other strikers have scored. no need to compare with torres. geez!
Sell both lah... Than rafa999 want to sell jermaine Pennant also
pennant is like sooo good, and he is my idol. :cry:
raf999 shud gif him more chance upfront with torres
i really dun want to see dirty kite.blind me pls.
![]()
and don't mention kite to me unless he starts scoring. i don't care if he's on the right wing. he can always come inside when we attack through the left channel. his shooting in front of goal is........no words to describe it. maybe tai-ko!
i think torres and crouch is a mismatch. torres is fast. he gets the ball, turn and is on his way. crouch too far behind to support in the 6-yard box. even fowler gets into position faster than crouch.
give the ball to crouch and he takes three four five touches to bring the ball under control and send it back to midfield. or he tries to control with his chest and than commits a foul. :thumbsd: