Cheesecake
Don't laugh at them now, let's wait till we clear the curent mess, then we standby pop corn and laugh loud loud
i oso dun dare to laugh at their financial crisis. :embrass:
Don't laugh at them now, let's wait till we clear the curent mess, then we standby pop corn and laugh loud loud
i oso dun dare to laugh at their financial crisis. :embrass:
EPL already ok the sale, no now pending court ruling, I quietly confident the Yankees will end up LLST. :thumbsup:
wait these b@stards come n APPEAL. :thumbsd:
their account lose 150mil, and its not in rupiah..
wat would u do in their shoes?
so dun be too happy yet..
unless broughton have the magic document that says cb's told him can selll as soon as the predetermined objectives were reached..
So much drama revolving our club, after everything is settled LFC can consider getting a script writer and turn this into a movie / drama. Hope the story revolving our club is good enuf to earn a quid or 2 from the box office. :think: :bsmilie:
some lighter moments..
Rafa Benitez wants to raid Liverpool for Lucas Leiva
honey mustard sauce
as we always say: FREE ALSO CAN LA. :thumbsup:
Free?
I will sweeten the deal, I give Rafa $2 bonus
this is illegal.
u trying to get bro rodz e sack?
or if u're licensed fifa agent, can recommend some cheap gd players? :think:
some lighter moments..
Rafa Benitez wants to raid Liverpool for Lucas Leiva
as we always say: FREE ALSO CAN LA. :thumbsup:
Free?
I will sweeten the deal, I give Rafa $2 bonus
this is illegal.
u trying to get bro rodz e sack?
or if u're licensed fifa agent, can recommend some cheap gd players? :think:
Lucas can fetch between 6-8million pound current market lah...crazy wanna give free? :bsmilie:Dun worry, will hide the 2 x$1 coins in Lucas, only Rafa will be able to find
Lucas can fetch between 6-8million pound current market lah...crazy wanna give free? :bsmilie:
inter got $$$ lah...:bsmilie: whether they wanna spend or not...?Show us the money! Mr Benitez.
Don't worry, my offer of $2 will stand regardless of what price you offer to take lucas away!
come, come, dun shy!