LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! (47!) You'll Never Walk Alone!!

time to take off nogoal, jovanovich and replace with aurelio and martin kelly to protect the lead

show them what is Fortress Anfield

kekekeke

why their defender never go fight with the goalie? and get themselves sent off?

once bro rodz throw a dirty kite g-string towards aluminum, i'm certain the whole gooners team will fight with aluminum just for the g-strings!

Glad we are a goal up :sweatsm:

Missed the goal... took me sometime to find a ok stream :(

almost 2-0.

nogoal misses easy header chance.

our defence really stretched! :sweat::sweatsm:

now 7th month!

even dirty kite tio possessed!! he actually got past clichy! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

good defending!!

good to see marshmallow man goin all out!!

siao liao. agger tio whack!!!

used his yandao face to block the cross.

sweeswee la!

Mash playing so he will not be sold? Torres why never play? Still injured?

amazing. we're doing ok so far!!

Mash playing so he will not be sold? Torres why never play? Still injured?

looks likely inter will not pay so much for marshmallow.

we oso won't sell him for cheap.

torres coming on soon! he still rusty!

RH is really different

15mins left, 1 man down, yet he can sub the goalscorer and bring on a crowd favourite