LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! (47!) You'll Never Walk Alone!!

now wait for 2nd half.

sibeh sian.

by the way, who using mioTV??? how ah??? reception??? :bsmilie::bsmilie:

late challenge by cole , his 2 legs kiap that fella right leg than he fell down like kena bang by lorry. :angry:

:bheart:

Now can only hope that we can avoid defeat

i think the england manager asked the referee to help him justify his WC index whereby joe cole was ranked the worst outfield player

siaooo kenna red card...
like that better let aquilanlan play!!

its a trap question.
u r now a traitor to the cause.
u contributing to the subscription costs going up.. :sticktong

i subscribed a long time ago, almost same price as starhub mah

and I didnt subscribe to WC

so dun anyhow blame me hor

siaooo kenna red card...
like that better let aquilanlan play!!

OMG , please for goodness sake . NO AQUALANLAN , its as good as playing laoya lucas or even worst than that. at least put Maxi la.. at least something.

YAYYY!! louya goalkeeping allowed us to score!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

indeed , bro rodz is waving his soak and salty undies well..

well done bro rodz, u make us proud ! :bsmilie:

i went toilet and missed the goal, what happened?

NOGOAL NOGOAL!!!!! Yeah!!! 1 - 0!!!

I hear Ppl scream my blk so I guess Liverpool score but did not expect Cole red card. Think he vomit blood playing with lousy player so purposly red carded himself.

time to take off nogoal, jovanovich and replace with aurelio and martin kelly to protect the lead

show them what is Fortress Anfield

I hear Ppl scream my blk so I guess Liverpool score but did not expect Cole red card. Think he vomit blood playing with lousy player so purposly red carded himself.