taurean pls wave joke cold's g-string! :bsmilie:
:kok::hammer::flame:
Sorry I'm not into this :nono:
ok sir!!!! will abide by this rule!!!
HUAT AH!!
taurean pls wave joke cold's g-string! :bsmilie:
:kok::hammer::flame:
Sorry I'm not into this :nono:
:think: i think is bro shunzi or whitelion... forgotten who.
u carry on waving dirty kite's la. hehehe
i'm not sure abt... ... carlton cole.
but i think i m more confident of him succeeding than the swedish striker.
Don't kelong your way out, I think is you.
Own up or I'll throw soiled diapers at you :bsmilie: ;p
I don't collect / wave G-strings :nono:
oh no...
u can throw the soiled diapers at melvin didi and tell him... HUAT AH!!! :bsmilie:
So caring towards your Protégé :bsmilie::bsmilie:
dun care liao la. we all know that we've been had by that idiot humpty dumpty raf999. :angry:Aqua completes Juventus move
Liverpool have confirmed Alberto Aquilani has completed the formalities of his loan switch to Juventus.
The Italian midfielder, who successfully completed his medical earlier this week, has put pen to paper on a one-year loan deal, with Juventus having the option of making the move permanent at the end of the season.
A statement from Juve said: "Juventus announce that an agreement has been reached with Liverpool for the loan of Alberto Aquilani with the option to buy the player at the end of the season for 16m (£13.1m)."
Sauce
dun care liao la. we all know that we've been had by that idiot humpty dumpty raf999. :angry:
he played a 20million joke on us