or who's favourite is el zhar?
dont anyhow say , El zhar undies belongs to property of bro Whitelion.. ;p
alamak!
how can I forget! bro Whitelion
too many brothers MIA too long
I sometimes wonder whether some of them change to support Citeh and Inter Milan
i hope this year no subscribe to BPL, Liverpool can win major titles......
it's always like that, u watch they dun win, you dun watch they win.....:dunno:
then all dun watch lor, listen to BBC, like good old days :bsmilie:
talking about that, we need to make sure bro kelccm sleeps early every match this season
that fella watch only, LFC sure buang
:think:, MIA so long
quite worried...... wonder which old bird will return.......
aurelio left and came back
RH tried to sign Hyypia but not successful
Crouch still linked with a possible return
I dunno why Bellamy also link as a possible signing :thumbsd:
Strange why RH didnt make a move for Murphy, ok, maybe a bit old liao
I dun mind seeing Warnock come back as our left back
we are lucky we have no own goal king coming back.....
sekali RH sign Ian Rush :bigeyes:
I dun mind seeing Warnock come back as our left back
I dunno why Bellamy also link as a possible signing :thumbsd:
alamak!
how can I forget! bro Whitelion
too many brothers MIA too long
I sometimes wonder whether some of them change to support Citeh and Inter Milan
then all dun watch lor, listen to BBC, like good old days :bsmilie:
talking about that, we need to make sure bro kelccm sleeps early every match this season
that fella watch only, LFC sure buang
:think:, MIA so long
so he is the suay king:bsmilie: not me..... ahhahaha
quite worried...... wonder which old bird will return.......