LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! (46!!) Beginning of a brand new era!!

Cheesecake

Com'on you REDS!!!!

;p;p

GOGOGO!!!

still many questions hanging in the air. :embrass: New manager, owner, players transfer etc. Haiz had to wait till WC over then slowly reveil. :bheart:

Best wishes to all!

WA!! ENGLAND TIO KELONG!!!

it seems that xpert11 kelong power is far and definitely very very reaching!

by the way, england's defence F9 to the max!!! :thumbsup:

as long as u can make kite score, dun care whether he is striker or winger! 8)

but we lose out on the effectiveness of a proper right winger if we keep using him as a right winger and playing 4-5-1!! :thumbsd:

reporting in!

ENGLAND DEFENCE IS CHUI!!! :bsmilie:

haha....can see all the pub owners peeing in their pants at the prospect of an england loss. :bsmilie:

ENGLAND OUT LIAO!!!! :bsmilie:

3-1!!

CHUI DEFENCE!!!

STUPID SIAH!!

wat a bad mistake!!!!!!!

lousy free kick from lampah!!! OH SAI!!!

ENGLAND undone by Fat Frank!!!! :bsmilie:

smashed into JAMES' NEAR POST!!

WAHAHAHAHA!!

ENGLAND is really in SAIpit!! :bsmilie:

4-1 already to the Germans.

Last 2 German goals were from counter attacks.

STUPID SIAH!!

wat a bad mistake!!!!!!!

lousy free kick from lampah!!! OH SAI!!!

ENGLAND undone by Fat Frank!!!! :bsmilie:

basket!!!! :bsmilie:

4-1 already to the Germans.

Last 2 German goals were from counter attacks.

tomolo unker cheesecake will throw my hat into the ring, to be the new 3 Lions' gaffer. :bsmilie: