LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! (45!!) You'll Never Walk Alone!!

u dun worry!! bro rodz will wave ur Dirty Kite's red g-string for u!!

u can sleep la!

as for me, i will don my battlegear!! 1XElva Hsiao's red g-string on my right hand, 1XMaggie Q's red g-string on my left hand and the final masterpiece, Jeanette's lacy red g-string on my head! WAHAHAHAHAHA!

Com'on You REDS!!​

still have another head and the 3rd leg can wave somemore, choose between lucas, dirty kite and rafa's g-strings

Starting: Reina, Mascherano, Johnson, Carragher, Agger, Lucas, Gerrard, Aquilani, Babel, Benayoun, Kuyt.

Subs: Cavalieri, Kyrgiakos, Pacheco, Degen, El Zhar, Ayala, Ngog

Siao liao..... Need to score goal and sub Aquilani and put El Zhar...... :thumbsd:

Benayoun!!!!!!!! 2 - 0 in extra time!!!

The better team lost...... We simply don't have any quality on the Bench.....

still have another head and the 3rd leg can wave somemore, choose between lucas, dirty kite and rafa's g-strings

haiz, all my frantic waving come to naught. :(

HAIZ!!!

haisssss lost on away goals.. :cry:

sad day

this kind of sum up our season

all sorts of injuries, dodo manager and things just dun happen our way

so can rafa deliver his "promise" to salvage our season and some pride?

looking at the sub bench, i rather not sub any of them in.. DEGEN for Mascherano?
That will leave one big hole in the defense.:bigeyes:

Time for Rafa to go.......

Perhaps time for the real 'Special One' to come.....

Make it an obession (not dream) to win the League.....:bsmilie::bsmilie:

After last night's loss, I am more disappointed than I already am. :(

We need a more attack-minded manager, and someone who can put together a solid first XI. Had enough of Rafa's defensive mentality and constant tinkering. Time to leave, RAFA.

Last glimmer of hope for silverware is gone :bheart:

Its time to rest most of the 1st team players for this weekend match. Give the young players a run. :thumbsup:

Yeap, Gerrard looks tired, Aquilani looks tired, Agger and Cara look exhausted, Reina has played almost every game, definitely tired, Babel looks a bit off, too many games recently, Kuyt has played so many games this season... come on, its time to rotate the team.. get ready for next year....

Bring in the reserves pls.

Lesson learn from this season..