LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! (44!!) You'll Never Walk Alone!!

anyone read the papers?
"West Ham face an uphill task as they take on the Reds and their striker Ngog.."
figures they shld be happy with an extra defender..:think: :angry:
i think they are secretly hopeful n happy lor!

won 3-0 at Anfield against west ham! :thumbsup:

ngog scored...lucas played...kuyt played also..babel came in later on...LFC won...weldone RB...

no Torres but so what?

YNWA...:thumbsup:

I will support the team that is true blue locally grown. Now that the manager is on inflated salary. He has been brought in to deliver. If he cannot deliver, he has to go. Just like a business, if the boss keeps it as a pte ltd, he can do whatever he wants. Once he list it on the stock market, he better give the shareholder returns every year. That is the commercial nature of football today.
u want manager that comes cheap? why not get someone from s-league? managers with gd CVs cost a bomb...we have that in RB...why want to change? better spend whatever $$$ we have on better players right?

no Torres but so what?

good result, maybe a bit too late

no Torres so what? good question, Rafa should answer
as his tactic has mostly been revolved around Torres and Gerrard

a revival for LFC and Rafa
we will win the rest of the matches, spurs and citeh will buang all theirs so we will finish fourth qualify for CL and due to our victory over chelsea, we hand the title to manure

good result, maybe a bit too late

no Torres so what? good question, Rafa should answer
as his tactic has mostly been revolved around Torres and Gerrard

a revival for LFC and Rafa
we will win the rest of the matches, spurs and citeh will buang all theirs so we will finish fourth qualify for CL and due to our victory over chelsea, we hand the title to manure
i think most part of this season,the team has been playing without Torres & Gerrard...so i disagree with u that RB tactics revolved ard those 2 players...even Torres got subbed during games...

our team has got to start the revival right? its better late than nvr...:think:

i dont care which team win this season epl...though i'd prefer it not manure...coz no other team matters to me other than LFC...

i doubt spurs & manC will drop many more points...so i guess 4th placing is pretty much beyond us now...:sweat:

i think most part of this season,the team has been playing without Torres & Gerrard...so i disagree with u that RB tactics revolved ard those 2 players...even Torres got subbed during games...

our team has got to start the revival right? its better late than nvr...:think:

i dont care which team win this season epl...though i'd prefer it not manure...coz no other team matters to me other than LFC...

i doubt spurs & manC will drop many more points...so i guess 4th placing is pretty much beyond us now...:sweat:

like last season, Liverpool handed their fate to others...

precisely due to the injuries, and RB has no solutions or alternative game plans

so what lucas scored 1 or 2 goals, his mistakes are all season is horrible
i seriously dunno why keep sticking with him
maybe his tactics does not revolve around Torres and Gerrard, but revolves around Lucas :bsmilie:

precisely due to the injuries, and RB has no solutions or alternative game plans

maybe his tactics does not revolve around Torres and Gerrard, but revolves around Lucas :bsmilie:
some examples of lucas's mistakes that are horrible? tell me which player doesnt make mistake? Gerrard made many mistakes too...Torres as a striker missed many sitters..mistakes? mind u,those 2 players earn much more than lucas...:sweat:

like last season, Liverpool handed their fate to others...
we were just not good enough for many seasons...some seasons,we were good enough but inconsistant...

some examples of lucas's mistakes that are horrible? tell me which player doesnt make mistake? Gerrard made many mistakes too...Torres as a striker missed many sitters..mistakes? mind u,those 2 players earn much more than lucas...:sweat:

i have given up on lucas
everyone makes mistakes
Torres and Gerrard makes them too, and when they do, they are not happy, I have seen they admit they are not performing and they are not happy with their own performance and they vow to work harder and make it work as soon as possible

Rafa? since when we have seen him admit he got something wrong?

"Expectations too high" WTF, next he is going to blame Shankly and the rest for winning all those titles and make LFC a great club and make RB's life difficult

u want manager that comes cheap? why not get someone from s-league? managers with gd CVs cost a bomb...we have that in RB...why want to change? better spend whatever $$$ we have on better players right?

Rafa has done some mistakes which really puzzle. He has clashed publicly with too many players and has used many players out of position on a consistent basis (e.g. Kuyt used to be a striker, Babel used to be a striker.. why buy them and force them to play on the wing if you are happy and want to stick with Torres?).

Fair to the man though, he did bring the best out of Gerrard when everyone was accusing him of playing G out of position...

-- marios

Rafa has done some mistakes which really puzzle. He has clashed publicly with too many players and has used many players out of position on a consistent basis (e.g. Kuyt used to be a striker, Babel used to be a striker.. why buy them and force them to play on the wing if you are happy and want to stick with Torres?).

Fair to the man though, he did bring the best out of Gerrard when everyone was accusing him of playing G out of position...

-- marios

well, on kyut, i think Rafa made the right choice too isn't it?

Unless you enjoy watching Kyut missing sitters...

there has been too many instances whereby kyut's industrial work rate is craving out something from nothing on the right.

He is Rafa's most favourite godson...aka LUCAS ''GODSON 21'' LEVIA. He already has 70 games in a RED shirt, which made us puke blood...

Highly rated by Rafa to be a ''wonder'' kid. Tipped to be the next LFC capt.

Godfather - Rafa

Godson Senior - Kyut

Godson Jr - Babel & Ngoal

Godson Fantasia - LUCAS

i have given up on lucas
everyone makes mistakes
Torres and Gerrard makes them too, and when they do, they are not happy, I have seen they admit they are not performing and they are not happy with their own performance and they vow to work harder and make it work as soon as possible

"Expectations too high" WTF, next he is going to blame Shankly and the rest for winning all those titles and make LFC a great club and make RB's life difficult

I condemn this Lucas the every frist day he wore a Red shirt.

Babel no godson lah
he wanted to move away or RB wanted to offload him

i have given up on lucas
everyone makes mistakes

:thumbsup: u see it like it is! u dun hide the FACTS!!! :thumbsup:

ngog scored...lucas played...kuyt played also..babel came in later on...LFC won...weldone RB...

no Torres but so what?

To be brutally honest...

West Ham is there for the taking. even without Torres, we will surely beat them. if we failed to, it won't surprise me becos raf999 loves to screw up things with 4-5-1 against KKJ teams at Anfield.

any team can beat west ham at home. jus check their away records.

without torres for the rest of the season, we can really kiss our 4th placing goodbye and thank you very much.

the truth is, raf999 FAILED to replace xabi alonso. he signed a broken duck by the name of aqualanlan for 20m GBP.

he failed to sign a proper winger to replace dirty kite on the right n move his lover back to a striker.

too much mistake.

i'm surprised that u're blind to all the facts about louya leiva, bubblegum, aqualanlan, dirty kite and raf999 after so long. if i m not wrong, u're the only one in our LFC thread who still lobby for raf999. i dunno if i shud salute u for ur loyalty to raf999? :bsmilie:

u're a really compassionate man is what i can conclude.

To be brutally honest...

i'm surprised that u're blind to all the facts about louya leiva, bubblegum, aqualanlan, dirty kite and raf999 after so long. if i m not wrong, u're the only one in our LFC thread who still lobby for raf999. i dunno if i shud salute u for ur loyalty to raf999? :bsmilie:

u're a really compassionate man is what i can conclude.

sarpok rafa!!! :angel: