LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB (25!)- You'll Never Walk Alone! *Xpert 11 discussions too!*

cannot la... if hang on to them till end next season the lao kok kok liao! And if we got more team maybe kena relegated oso!:bsmilie:

next season got relegation battle.

hehehe

u sell them oldies, u get some $$ then up abit more to sign younger player lor...

anyhowwhack really anyhowwhack.

haha in the beginning my stock players really cannot make it.. only when i started buying then i slowly move up to the middle of the table. but spend too much buying new players and no training.. so now suffer a lot... now have to start training and slowly bring in some young players :sticktong

ya ur team morale really terok.

as terok as mine. hahahahaha

now we all fight for 5th placing. :bsmilie:

next season got relegation battle.

hehehe

u sell them oldies, u get some $$ then up abit more to sign younger player lor...

Bo bian seems like its the onli way out liao... from now on must find some oil field owner to pump in some oil so that next season can buy buy buy!!!:bsmilie:

wa, ur oldies beta not retire after this season. otherwise u waste $$$.

anyway, building up for next season liao. :)

tis season highest can reach is maybe 4th placing. too offensive in away games will buang.

yah hope you buang buang buang :bsmilie:

i already buanging liao. home games also draw. no cure liao. next game i away at UMFC.

cham liao!! i away game bueysai! only won once and that is against AMK kampong! :bsmilie:

now i lelong my players liao.

sell sell sell!!

i already buanging liao. home games also draw. no cure liao. next game i away at UMFC.

cham liao!! i away game bueysai! only won once and that is against AMK kampong! :bsmilie:

my next game against the Ah Guas... hope i can beat them again.. but this time it is away match and team morale so low.. almost my whole team doing training now :bsmilie:

wa pls draw with them. :bsmilie: away beat them is damn tough. i oso tio poke in the kahcheng by them. so sad!

wa, ur oldies beta not retire after this season. otherwise u waste $$$.

anyway, building up for next season liao. :)

tis season highest can reach is maybe 4th placing. too offensive in away games will buang.

Ya lor ... i buang mostly my away 4 draw 4 lost winless at the moment:bsmilie:.... ur JAV Home form then good man no2. in the leauge lei... :sweat:

sad. should be no.1.

now no.2.

draw too much kuku home games liao.

away buang till i lost count of the cows n the goats. :bsmilie:

if u play very offensive in away fixture, good chance u will buang.

Their home form is good lor ... unbeaten together wif JAV FC, BLAZER n DEVILS!:bigeyes:

sad. should be no.1.

now no.2.

:nono: if u cheat too much..good chance u will buang on return leg..thank god! i still remember u cheat on my first game..:bsmilie:

Their home form is good lor ... unbeaten together wif JAV FC, BLAZER n DEVILS!:bigeyes:

wa my home form so good

but my away machiam like yong tau foo. :bsmilie:

:nono: if u cheat too much..good chance u will buang on return leg..thank god! i still remember u cheat on my first game..:bsmilie:

:thumbsup: we're a team of cheaters.

we lie we cheat we steal. :bsmilie:

but still we buang. :bsmilie:

sad. should be no.1.

now no.2.

At least u can draw lor ... I drawless at Home either make it or break it!:sweat: