LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB (25!)- You'll Never Walk Alone! *Xpert 11 discussions too!*

spent all on training..and a recent slap wif a fine..:cry:

they dun fine u unnecessarily unless u got too much $$. :bsmilie:

see, i got no $$ and they always gimme $$ when i write alot of rubbish press release. :bsmilie:

basket. devils training how to dive. :bsmilie:

mai ke ke.

next season u champion liao.

tis season 4 horse race.

CAB, Blazers, devils and tranny.

u, me, melvin and anyhowwhack fight for 5th placing. :bsmilie:

yah, domino out after u hold them to a draw. now got 4 teams aiming to finish 5th place UEFA spot. haha

they dun fine u unnecessarily unless u got too much $$. :bsmilie:

see, i got no $$ and they always gimme $$ when i write alot of rubbish press release. :bsmilie:

heng, i dont hv $ liao. all spend to sign my skill 7. i only left ard 500k

ur priority quite wrong leh. :bsmilie:

no money sent them training eh..
you all so rich.:(
now i scouting for good players and cheap.
maybe once in 2 weeks sent them for training

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

2 of my players MVP top leeeaaa. HEHEHE
Only my midfielders good.. HAHA :sticktong

i onli got 1 MF in expert11 sad thing he kena arrow to be captain!:sweat:

mai ke ke.

next season u champion liao.

tis season 4 horse race.

CAB, Blazers, devils and tranny.

u, me, melvin and anyhowwhack fight for 5th placing. :bsmilie:

One of us here got 4 skill 7 players n they are still going for some more!:bigeyes::sweatsm:

now u know y i spend $6.2 million on a 26 yr old skill 7. both yr skill 7 n 8 old mid r cheaper then my 1 young player.

:bsmilie: ya...no more old man from now on!:sweatsm:

no money sent them training eh..
you all so rich.:(
now i scouting for good players and cheap.
maybe once in 2 weeks sent them for training

got money sign players, no money send for training.

waseh!!! :bsmilie:

The onli way to do that is to break their form...:bsmilie:

think the few teams fighting out for 5th placing got slight chance to squeeze into top 4. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: ya...no more old man from now on!:sweatsm:

can la. maybe ur old men next season skill 8 n 9 respectively and last 1 last season.

35yrs old!

if me i sell immediately. :bsmilie:

got money sign players, no money send for training.

waseh!!! :bsmilie:

LOL!

buy players but not enuff money sent them to training as well. HAHAA :bsmilie:

wanted to sent them, but i buy players, no money send them to training liao .

and im broke :cry:

can la. maybe ur old men next season skill 8 n 9 respectively and last 1 last season.

35yrs old!

if me i sell immediately. :bsmilie:

cannot la... if hang on to them till end next season the lao kok kok liao! And if we got more team maybe kena relegated oso!:bsmilie:

LOL!

buy players but not enuff money sent them to training as well. HAHAA :bsmilie:

wanted to sent them, but i buy players, no money send them to training liao .

and im broke :cry:

cannot be one.

u 2nd wealthiest club liao.

Blazer mega rich. :thumbsup: