LIVERPOOL F.C. You'll Never Walk Alone! season XIV

Strange lineup, but what the heck, 1-0 Stevie G!!!!

GOALLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

STEVEN GERRARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

basket! shud haf Stevie G as my 1st scorer! ALAMAK!

wa seh, arsenal hit back

wide shot.

heng ah

so kanchiong!

You'll Never Walk Alone. :thumbsup:

Come on! time for our strikers to score!!! Do what you're supposed to do!!

quite worried abt the offside trap employed by Rafa. hopefully it will work fine in this game. :sweatsm::sweat:

Come on! time for our strikers to score!!! Do what you're supposed to do!!

tas right. so kanchiong. ate-by-yoyo luckily buang time after time so far!

fattygas oso. keep it up gooners! :sweat::sweatsm:

wat sai is this?????

sit back and defend?!?!?! :sweat::sweatsm::bigeyes:

WA LAU EH!!! ALMOST GIF AWAY GOAL! :angry:

Reina just gave us a heartattack. Lucky got Hyppia and Carra to save the day

Wake up!

WA SIAO LIAO LA!

ARSENAL all over us now!!! :angry::angry:

TAMADE!! we home game yet kena makan by gooners?!?!?!

sick n tired of having taken the lead then we sit back and invite them to come at us!

not good for the weak heart! :angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

com'on boys!! keep up the pressure! :sweat::sweat::sweat::sweat::sweat:

TAMADE!! we home game yet kena makan by gooners?!?!?!

sick n tired of having taken the lead then we sit back and invite them to come at us!

not good for the weak heart! :angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

They take Fortress Anfield too literally.
I think we seriously miss our wingers.