LIVERPOOL F.C - You'll Never Walk Alone (Season 8)

like tat already u champion liao.

the next thing u need to do is to set up some fotography school and create another clone account and self promote. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

wah, good idea leh
Can you provide me with some samples and ideas on how I can do it before we meet to discuss?

;p

like tat already u champion liao.

the next thing u need to do is to set up some fotography school and create another clone account and self promote. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

u mean...:bsmilie: yeeeee

Thats why sometimes spend too much on a player also worry.....

Usually the rate of return diminished with increasing price.

EPL too fast to furious liao.

but EPL is where the $$ is and where the viewership really is, except in Singapore due to more *hub sports subscribers opting out. :bsmilie:

alamak, forgotten he even existed. he want to continue to stay in Spain, but no clubs seem to want him leh

he buang la. if he buang, then pls go and play for Wigan. :bsmilie: no.1 club to be relegated this season.

followed by Derby County, Sunderland and Birmingham.

Fulham looks good to drop too.

boro shud b closer to the drop too. reading too. :bsmilie:

wah, good idea leh
Can you provide me with some samples and ideas on how I can do it before we meet to discuss?

;p

wa kauz, currently in CS got one case study liao. shining example for us all! :bsmilie:

hate to do such a messy case study lor. So much analysis and tricky qns for me to do. :cool:

its a messy world out there bro!

jus like current situation with LFC. who are we signing?

now listening to VIRGIN RADIO UK. they reported that LIVERPOOL is goin to make a bid soon for Torres. most likely some news later in the day or tomolo. now is morning in Uk.:bsmilie:

wa! sven has not been offered the man city job as contrary to popular reports.

its a messy world out there bro!

jus like current situation with LFC. who are we signing?

now listening to VIRGIN RADIO UK. they reported that LIVERPOOL is goin to make a bid soon for Torres. most likely some news later in the day or tomolo. now is morning in Uk.:bsmilie:

where got messy?
we never sign ANYTHING! WHATEVER oso dun have!

wa! sven has not been offered the man city job as contrary to popular reports.

he no need to work lah, just sit and collect money from the english FA

maybe we can ask him for some money to fund our purchases

he no need to work lah, just sit and collect money from the english FA

maybe we can ask him for some money to fund our purchases

he he he

ask the FA more chance. :bsmilie: